Faculty

 
 
2014
 
 

Department of Economics, Finance and Accounting

William O'Dea

William O'Dea
Department Chair
Ph: 607.436.3151
odeawp@oneonta.edu

Accounting

uchan, Howard

Buchan, Howard
Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3553
Howard.Buchan@oneonta.edu

Flynn, Lisa

Flynn, Lisa
Associate Professor of Accounting and Academic Advisement Coordinator
Ph. 607.436.3195
flynnlm@oneonta.edu

Flynn, Lisa

Lorenz, Magdalena
Lecturer of Law
Ph. 607.436.2195
lorenzm@oneonta.edu

Morrison, Margaret
Lecturer of Accounting and Business, and Advisement Coordinator
Ph. 607.436.2405
morrismm@oneonta.edu

Trippeer, Donald
Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3509
trippedr@oneonta.edu

Xlander, Frederick
Part-Time Lecturer of Law
Ph. 607.436.3532
fred@xlanderesq.com

Economics and Finance

Top of page

Bauer, Paul
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2842
bauerpw@oneonta.edu

Sirianni, Philip
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2448
philip.sirianni@oneonta.edu

McAvoy, Michael
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 436-3533
Michael.McAvoy@oneonta.edu

Thomas, Wade
Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3458
thomaswl@oneonta.edu Website

Lisa Flynn

Ring, David
Associate Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3149
ringdw@oneonta.edu

Wu, Qun
Assistant Professor of Finance
Ph. 607.436.3186
wuq@oneonta.edu

Siregar, Dona
Associate Professor of Finance
Ph. 607.436.2631
siregadd@oneonta.edu

Deno, Charlene
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3153
charlene.foley-deno@oneonta.edu

Top of page

Department of Management, Marketing and Information Systems

Izabella Lokshina
Department Chair
Ph: 607.436.3151
lokshiiv@oneonta.edu

 

Management and Information Systems

Barbara Durkin, J.D.

Durkin, Barbara
Assistant Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3531
durkinbj@oneonta.edu

Mine Ozer

Ozer, Mine
Associate Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3047
ozerm@oneonta.edu

Weinell, William
Lecturer
Ph.607.436.3534
william.weinell@oneonta.edu

Hua Zhong

Zhong, Hua
Associate Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3042 zhongh@oneonta.edu

Jing  Yang, Ph.D.

Yang, Jing
Assistant Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3535
jing.yang@oneonta.edu

David Yen

Yen, David C.
Dean and Professor
Ph: (607) 436-3458
David.Yen@oneonta.edu

Jing  Yang, Ph.D.

Giura, Simona
Assistant Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3159
simona.giura@oneonta.edu

Marketing

Top of page

Feng, Jie

Feng, Jie
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607.436.3709
fengj@oneonta.edu

Tran, Trang

Tran, Trang
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607.436.3535
trang.tran@oneonta.edu

Walsh, Stephen

Walsh, Stephen
Associate Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607.436.3519
walshsm@oneonta.edu

 

 

Top of page

Emeritus Faculty

Robert Carson

Robert B. Carson, Ph.D., Syracuse University, Emeritus Professor of Economics
carsonrb@oneonta.edu

Grace Ts'ao

Grace Ts'ao, M.S., Binghamton University, Emeritus Assistant Professor of Accounting

v

Edward Beck, M.A., Syracuse University, M.B.A., Binghamton University, Emeritus Assistant Professor of Economics
Beckei@oneonta.edu

Robert Rothenberg

Robert Rothenberg, J.D., New York University, Emeritus Associate Professor of Law

Paulette Majestic

Paulette Majestic, M.B.A., University of Pittsburgh,
Emeritus Lecturer

Alfred Lubell, Ph.D

Alfred Lubell, Ph.D., New York University, Emeritus Professor of Economics

Robert Rothenberg

Margaret Maguire, Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania,
Emeritus Associate Professor of Management

Top of page