Clubs & Societies

 

Clubs Brochure

Accounting Society

Advisors:

 

Dr. Lisa Flynn
Netzer 334, 436-3195
flynnlm@oneonta.edu

Ms. Charlene Foley-Deno
Netzer 222, 436-3153
charlene.foley-deno@oneonta.edu

Economics Club

Advisors:

Dr. Christine Storrie
Netzer 237, 436-3602 christine.storrie@oneonta.edu

 

Dr. Paul Bauer
Netzer 222, 436-2842
paul.bauer@oneonta.edu


Finance Club

Advisor:

 

 

Dr. Fan Chen
Netzer 223, 436-3186
fan.chen@oneonta.edu

 

American Marketing Association

Advisors:

Dr. Steve Walsh
Netzer 328, 436-3519 walshsm@oneonta.edu

 

Dr. Jie Feng
Netzer 224, 436-3709
fengj@oneonta.edu


Omicron Delta Epsilon Honorary Society in Economics

Advisor:

Dr. Michael McAvoy
Netzer 225, 436-3251
michael.mcavoy@oneonta.edu

 

Beta Gamma Sigma International Honor Society Recognizing Business Excellence

Advisor:

Junisha Clarke
Junisha Clarke, BGS member, assists with the induction of new members to Beta Gamma Sigma--the international honor society recognizing excellence in business.

Dr. Barbara Durkin
Netzer 221, 436-3531
barbara.durkin@oneonta.edu