SUNY Oneonta
 
 

President's Cabinet

 
 

The President's Cabinet is SUNY Oneonta’s senior leadership group. Cabinet members report directly to the president, advise her on strategic and policy matters, and collaboratively implement the programs and initiatives of the college.

image here

James Mackin

Provost & Vice President
James.Mackin@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2517

image here

Franklin Chambers

VP for Student Development
Franklin.Chambers@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2513

 
image here

Colleen Brannan

Executive Assistant to the President
Colleen.Brannan@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

image here

Hal LEgg

Executive Director of Communications
Hal.Legg@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

 
image here

Terrence Mitchell

Chief Diversity Officer
Terrence.Mitchell@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3270

image here

Lisa Wenck

Senior Executive Employee Services Officer
Lisa.Wenck@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2509

 
image here

Paul Adamo

Vice President for College Advancement
Paul.Adamo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2535

image here

Todd Foreman

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Todd.Foreman@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2081

 

image hereKevin Jensen

Assoc. Vice President & Chief Enrollment Management Officer
Kevin.Jensen@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2056