OAS News

Have a safe and wonderful summer!

  

Directory

Chapin-Strain, Brenda
Payroll/Accounts Payable
Coordinator
(607) 436-3706
Brenda.Chapin-Strain@oneonta.edu
Lyons, Darrin
Manager of Business Operations
(607) 436-2949
Darrin.Lyons@oneonta.edu
Cody, Stephanie
ID/Dining Card Office Manager
(607) 436-2087
Stephanie.Cody@oneonta.edu

Obergefell, Susan
Controller and
Director of the ID/Dining Card Office
(607) 436-2990
Susan.Obergefell@oneonta.edu

Dolan, Tracy
Business Manager
(607) 436-2090
Tracy.Dolan@oneonta.edu
Pickett, Sara
Student Association Administrative Assistant
(607) 436-2440
sara.pickett@oneonta.edu

Ericson, Audrianna
Customer Service Coordinator
(607) 436-2271
Audrianna.Ericson@oneonta.edu

Reiss, Matthew
Maintenance Manager
(607) 436-3299
Matthew.Reiss@oneonta.edu
Gantner, Carla
Payroll/Accounts Payable Assistant
(607) 436-2880
Carla.Gantner@oneonta.edu
Tamburello, Bob
Maintenance Assistant
(607) 436-3299
Bob.Tamburello@oneonta.edu

Hendrickson, Jackie
Assistant Store Manager
(607) 436-3330
Jackie.Hendrickson@oneonta.edu

Williams, Diane M.
Executive Director
(607) 436-3352
Diane.Williams@oneonta.edu
Hurley, Mike
College Camp Caretaker
(607) 435-4167
Michael.Hurley@oneonta.edu
Worden, Valery
Executive Assistant
(607) 436-3352
Valery.Worden@oneonta.edu