OAS News

  

 

Directory

Chapin-Strain, Brenda
Payroll/Accounts Payable
Coordinator
(607) 436-3706
Brenda.Chapin-Strain@oneonta.edu
Lyons, Darrin
Manager of Business Operations
(607) 436-2949
Darrin.Lyons@oneonta.edu
Cody, Stephanie
ID/Dining Card Office Manager
(607) 436-2087
Stephanie.Cody@oneonta.edu

Obergefell, Susan
Controller and
Director of the ID/Dining Card Office
(607) 436-2990
Susan.Obergefell@oneonta.edu

Craigmyle, Leslie
Marketing & Customer Relations Manager
(607) 436-2948
Leslie.Craigmyle@oneonta.edu
Reiss, Matthew
Maintenance Manager
(607) 436-3299
Matthew.Reiss@oneonta.edu
Dolan, Tracy
Business Manager
(607) 436-2090
Tracy.Dolan@oneonta.edu
Tamburello, Bob
Maintenance Assistant
(607) 436-3299
Bob.Tamburello@oneonta.edu
Gantner, Carla
Operations Assistant
(607) 436-2271
Carla.Gantner@oneonta.edu
Williams, Diane M.
Executive Director
(607) 436-3352
Diane.Williams@oneonta.edu

Hendrickson, Jackie
Assistant Store Manager
(607) 436-3330
Jackie.Hendrickson@oneonta.edu

Worden, Valery
Assistant Manager of Marketing
and Customer Relations
(607) 436-3352
Valery.Worden@oneonta.edu
Hurley, Mike
College Camp Caretaker
(607) 435-4167
Michael.Hurley@oneonta.edu