Submit a Support Request
For immediate assistance call
(607) 436-4567 or email us

To submit a Telecommunications Support Request call
(607) 436-2577 or email us

 
 

Service Desk Hours

 
 

                                                               

Holiday Hours  
The Information Technology Help Desk will be CLOSED Wednesday, December 24 through Sunday, January 4
Hours during the Semester Break  
Tuesday, Dec. 16       8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Dec. 17 - Friday, Dec. 19   8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 20 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 21 Closed
Monday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday, Dec. 23 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Sunday, Jan. 4 Closed
Monday, Jan. 5 - Friday, Jan. 16    8:00am - 4:30pm
   
Spring 2015 Semester Opening:  
Sunday, Jan 18       Noon - 8:00pm
Monday, Jan 19 and Tuesday, Jan 20   8:00am - 8:00pm
   
Regular Semester Hours resume on Wednesday, Jan. 21:  
Monday - Friday       8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday Noon - 6:00pm
Sunday Noon - 9:00pm