Dept. of Mathematics, Computer Science, & Statistics
Faculty and Staff Directory




Full Time Faculty & Staff

Dr. Don L. Allison
Bacon Hall 44
436-3439
Don.Allison@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Computer Visualization &. Graphics, Computer Animation, Software Engineering
Dr. Leah Bridgers
Bacon Hall 40
436-3655
Leah.Bridgers@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
Dr. Jonathan S. Brown
43 Bacon Hall
436-3720
Jonathan.Brown@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
Dr. Deborah A. Farro-Lynd
Bacon Hall 60
436-3654
Deborah.Farro-Lynd@Oneonta.Edu
Chair and Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Elementary Mathematics
Dr. Constant J. Goutziers
Physical Science 112
436-3658
Constant.Goutziers@Oneonta.Edu
Professor of Mathematics
Classical analysis, with side interests in numerical analysis and number theory
Mr. Dennis M. Higgins
Lee Hall 12B
436-3552
Dennis.Higgins@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Computer Science; Java Programming, Speech Programming
Dr. Keith Jones
Bacon Hall 58
436-3728
Keith.Jones@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Geometric Group Theory, Abstract Algebra, Geometry, Topology
Dr. Grazyna Kamburowska
Bacon Hall 55
436-3254
Grazyna.Kamburowska@Oneonta.Edu
Associate Professor of Statistics
Statistics
Dr. Angeliki Kazas-Pontisakos
Bacon Hall 48
436-3657
Angeliki.Kazas-Pontisakos@Oneonta.Edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Functional Analysis, Operator Theory
Dr. Martha Kilpack
Bacon 52
436-3529
Martha.Kilpack@Oneonta.Edu
Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics
Dr. Toke Knudsen
Bacon Hall 47
436-3726
Toke.Knudsen@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, History of Mathematics
Ms. Louise D. Mayne
Bacon 61
436-3708
Louise.Mayne@Oneonta.Edu
Secretary of the Department
Secretary, Dept. of Mathematics, Computer Science, & Statistics
Dr. Marius Munteanu
Bacon Hall 45
436-3410
Marius.Munteanu@Oneonta.Edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Differential Geometry
Dr. Laura Munteanu
Bacon Hall 46
436-3468
Laura.Munteanu@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Geometric Control Theory, Differential Geometry
Dr. Joshua Palmatier
Bacon Hall 51
436-3648
Joshua.Palmatier@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
Dr. Charles Ragozzine
Bacon Hall 59
436-2426
Charles.Ragozzine@Oneonta.Edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Hopf Algebras and Quantum Groups
Dr. James Ruffo
Bacon Hall 57
436-3653
James.Ruffo@Oneonta.Edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
Dr. James W. Ryder
Physical Science 114
436-3647
James.Ryder@Oneonta.Edu
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Steganography & Watermarking, Computer Networking, Internet Programming, Operating Systems, Speech Enabled User Interface Design, Computer Architecture
Dr. Robert Sulman
Bacon Hall 42
436-3729
Robert.Sulman@Oneonta.Edu
Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics
Dr. Jen-Ting Wang
Bacon Hall 56
436-3650
Jen-Ting.Wang@Oneonta.Edu
Associate Professor of Statistics
Statistics
Mr. James M. York
Morris Hall 105A
436-3656
James.York@Oneonta.Edu
Lecturer of Mathematics
Statistics
Dr. Sen Zhang
Physical Science 132
436-3382
Sen.Zhang@Oneonta.Edu
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Computer Science, Database Design, Data Mining





Adjunct Faculty & Staff

Ms. Carol Arnold
SICAS Center, Lee Hall
436-2707
Carol.Arnold@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics
Dr. Steven D. Johnson
Bacon Hall 54
436-3592
Steven.Johnson@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Statistics
Statistics
Mrs. Carol Kirkey
Bacon Hall 54
436-3267
Carol.Kirkey@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics
Dr. Nicholas Marcantonio
Bacon Hall 43
436-3520
Nicholas.Marcantonio@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics
Ms. Denise Michelson
Bacon Hall 43
436-3267
Denise.Michelson@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Science
Computer Science
Ms. Jean Miller
Bacon Hall 54
436-3520
Jean.Miller@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics
Ms. Jean Ostrowski
Bacon Hall 54
436-3520
Jean.Ostrowski@Oneonta.Edu
Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics Education
Mr. Howard Reed
Bacon Hall 54
436-3028
Howard.Reed@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Science
Computer Science
Ms. Aimee Swan
Milne B217D
436-2708
Aimee.Swan@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Science
Computer Science
Mr. Ryan Swan
Netzer B17
436-2739
Ryan.Swan@Oneonta.Edu
Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Science
Computer Science




© 2014  Dept. of Mathematics, Computer Science, & Statistics
State University of New York
College at Oneonta