Facilities Planning
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 436-3224

Maintenance
103 Service Building
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 436-2507

 

Office of Facilities, Safety and Physical Plant

STAFF DIRECTORY

 
 

FACILITIES AND SAFETY OFFICE

 

322 West Street - Voice (607) 436-3224 - Fax (607) 436-2568 

Name

Title

Ext.

E-mail Address

Barton, Scott Facilities Program Coordinator 3171 Scott.Barton@oneonta.edu
Bidwell, Phil IT Specialist 2710 Phil.Bidwell@oneonta.edu
Decker, Allan Site Representative 3244 Allan.Decker@oneonta.edu
Killmeier, Jeff Site Representative 3224 Jeff.Killmeier@oneonta.edu
Kinsella, Mike Site Representative 3539 Michael.Kinsella@oneonta.edu
Kruger, Linda Administrative Aide 3462 Linda.Kruger@oneonta.edu
Montero, Sharon Secretary 3339 Sharon.Montero@oneonta.edu

Rathbone, Tom

AVP, Facilities & Maintenance

3224

Thomas.Rathbone@oneonta.edu

Robinson, Miranda

Health & Safety Officer

 

Miranda.Robinson@oneonta.edu

Wolfanger, Deb Logistics Coordinator 2621 Deborah.Wolfanger@oneonta.edu
Wood, Willy Property Manager 3232 William.Wood@oneonta.edu

John Villanti

Financial Analyst

3227

John.Villanti@oneonta.edu

 

MAINTENANCE ADMINISTRATION

 

Department Website
Service Building - Voice (607) 436-2507 - Fax (607) 436-3284 
Work Requests - 607-436-3283 

Name

Title

Ext.

E-mail Address

Terry Zimmer

Director Facilities Operations

2507

Terry.Zimmer@oneonta.edu

Rick Roberts

Assistant Director Facilities Operations

2507

Richard.Roberts@oneonta.edu

Patrick Ryan

Energy Manager

2193

Patrick.Ryan@oneonta.edu

Darlyn Polli

Office Assistant I

3053

Darlyn.Polli@oneonta.edu

Donna Quiter

Office Assistant II

3356

Donna.Quiter@oneonta.edu