WALLEYBALL SCHEDULE    
           
Day Date Time Team vs Team
Monday 9-Nov 5:30pm Purple Unicorn vs 5643
    6:30pm Blonde Bandits vs Fanelli Faded
           
           
Wednesday 11-Nov 5:30pm Empire Spikes Back vs RCS
    6:30pm Fanelli Faded vs 5643
           
           
Thursday 12-Nov 5:30pm Empire Spikes Back vs Prestige Worldwide
    6:30pm Blonde Bandits vs Purple Unicorn
           
           
Monday 16-Nov 5:30pm Purple Unicorn vs Prestige Worldwide
    6:30pm 5643 vs Empire Spikes Back
           
           
Wednesday 18-Nov 5:30pm Blonde Bandits vs Empire Spikes Back
    6:30pm Fanelli Faded vs RCS
           
           
Thursday 19-Nov 5:30pm Purple Unicorn vs RCS
    6:30pm Fanelli Faded vs Prestige Worldwide
           
           
Monday 30-Nov 5:30pm Blonde Bandits vs Prestige Worldwide
    6:30pm 5643 vs RCS
           
           
Wednesday 2-Dec 5:30pm Fanelli Faded vs Empire Spikes BackĀ 
    6:30pm Blonde Bandits vs 5643
           
           
Thursday 3-Dec 5:30pm Fanelli Faded vs Purple Unicorns
    6:30pm RCS vs Prestige Worldwide
           
           
Monday 7-Dec 4:30pm 5643 vs Prestige Worldwide
    5:30pm Blonde Bandits vs RCS
    6:30pm Purple Unicorns vs Empire Spikes Back
           
Playoffs Begin