ULTIMATE FRISBEE LEAGUE SCHEDULE    
           
Day Date Time Team vs Team
Tuesday 24-Mar 9pm Volleyballin   Above The Line
    10pm Huck Boys vs Team Bye Week 
           
           
           
Thursday 26-Mar 9pm Volleyballin vs Team Bye Week 
    10pm Goatbox 7 vs Huck Boys
           
           
           
Tuesday 31-Mar 9pm Goatbox 7 vs Above The Line
    10pm Huck Boys vs Volleyballin
           
           
           
Thursday 2-Apr 9pm Above The Line vs Huck Boys
    10pm Team Bye Week  vs Goatbox 7
           
           
           
Tuesday 7-Apr 9pm Team Bye Week  vs Above The Line
    10pm Volleyballin vs Goatbox 7
           
           
           
Thursday 9-Apr 9pm Volleyballin vs Above The Line
    10pm Huck Boys vs Team Bye Week 
           
           
           
Tuesday 14-Apr 9pm Volleyballin vs Team Bye Week 
    10pm Goatbox 7 vs Huck Boys
           
           
           
Thursday 16-Apr 9pm Goatbox 7 vs Above The Line
    10pm Huck Boys vs Volleyballin
           
           
           
Tuesday 21-Apr 9pm Above The Line vs Huck Boys
    10pm Team Bye Week  vs Goatbox 7
           
           
           
Thursday 23-Apr 9pm Team Bye Week  vs Above The Line
    10pm Volleyballin vs Goatbox 7