f
SUNY Oneonta
 
 

Staff
RESIDENCE HALL PROFESSIONAL STAFF

 
 

TBDBlodgett Hall
Ethan Stortecky

607.436.3393
607.436.2511-Main Office

ethan.stortecky@oneonta.edu

 

Place HolderCurtis Hall
Albert Maya

607.436.3447
607.436.3365-Main Office

albert.maya@oneonta.edu

 

TBDFord Hall
Victoria Quackenbush

607.436.3898
607.436.3897-Main Office

victoria.quackenbush@oneonta.edu

 

GeorgeGolding Hall
George Archundia

607.436.2999
607.436.2900-Main Office

archungj@oneonta.edu

 

MitchellGrant Hall
Leslie Kintner

607.436.2798
607.436.2797-Main Office

leslie.kintner@oneonta.edu

 

ToriHays Hall
Victoria Jackson

607.436.3698
607.436.3697-Main Office

victoria.jackson@oneonta.edu

 

Place HolderHiggins Hall
James D'Amico

607.436.3865
607.436.3860-Main Office

james.damico@oneonta.edu

 

Place HolderHulbert Hall
Daniel Auber

607.436.2669
607.436.3763-Main Office

daniel.auber@oneonta.edu

 

TBDHuntington Hall
Anne Saint-Juste

607.436.2601
607.436.3919-Main Office

anne.saint-juste@oneonta.edu

 

SarahLittell Hall
Sarah Brown

607.436.2650
607.436.3892-Main Office

sarah.brown@oneonta.edu

 

RobertMacDuff Hall
Robert McCaffery

607.436.2154
607.436.2152-Main Office

robert.mccaffery@oneonta.edu

 

SarahMatteson Hall
Alexander Savill

607.436.3340
607.436.3383-Main Office

alexander.savill@oneonta.edu

 

tbdSherman Hall
Nicolette Lukacs

607.436.3893
607.436.3929-Main Office

nicolette.lukacs@oneonta.edu

 

ShannonTobey Hall
Marco Oros Castillo

607.436.3699

marco.oroscastillo@oneonta.edu

 

ShannonWilber Hall
Shannon Marlow-McCowin

607.436.3901

shannon.marlow@oneonta.edu