School Counselors

HALL CLOSINGS 2013-2014

 
 

During the following periods all Residence Halls are closed. Students are not permitted in the halls at these times and must make other arrangements.

Fall semester classes begin: Wednesday, August 28

9:00 am Saturday, November 23 - 1:00 pm Sunday, December 1

Noon Saturday, December 21 - 10:00 am Sunday, January 12

Spring semester classes begin: Wednesday, January 15

9:00 am Saturday, February 15- 1:00 pm Sunday, February 23

9:00 am Saturday, March 29-1:00 pm Sunday, April 6

Residence Halls close for the summer: 9:00 am Thursday, May 15

see also:

Residence Hall License
Code of Student Conduct
Campus Policies