SUNY Oneonta
 
 

Staff
CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

 
 

Director of Residential Community Life
Michele Luettger
607.436.2514
michele.luettger@oneonta.edu

Associate Director of Residential Community Life
Christine Edwards
607.436.3725
christine.edwards@oneonta.edu

Assistant Director of Residential Community Life
Mike Farmer
607.436.3182
mike.farmer@oneonta.edu

Assistant Director of Residential Community Life
Anne Everett
607.436.3182
anne.everett@oneonta.edu

 

Administrative Staff
Margaret Ostrander
607.436.2514
margaret.ostrander@oneonta.edu

Colleen Bulger
607.436.3182
colleen.bulger@oneonta.edu