EOP/ACE Faculty & Staff

 
 

Lynda D. Bassette

Lynda Bassette

Director
332B Netzer Administration

Lynda.Bassette-Farone@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2407

"We are dedicated to the support of our students.  You are encouraged to take advantage of every resource and opportunity to further develop your intellect and enrich your life."

 


Colleen Cashman

Counselor, Student Activities
115A Alumni Hall

Colleen.Cashman@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3095

"If you have faith . . . you can say to this mountain, 'Move from here to there' and it will move.
Nothing will be impossible for you."
Matthew 17:20

 

 

 

Glenn Pichardo

Counselor
115D Alumni Hall

Glenn.Pichardo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3507

"Whatever affects one directly, affects all indirectly. I can never be what I ought to be until you are what you ought to be. This is the interrelated structure of reality."
~Martin Luther King, Jr.~

 

 

 



Charlson Joseph

Counselor and Student Recruiter
115C Alumni Hall

Charlson.Joseph@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2671

"Never rush what you're destined to achieve. Success
comes to those who wait. So remember what you came
to college for and live out your true potential in life."

 

 

Ivanna "Ivy" Colon

ACE Counselor, XAE Advisor
115B Alumni Hall

Ivanna.Colon@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2075

"Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions.
Small people always do that, but the really great
make you feel that you, too, can become great."
~Mark Twain~

 

 

 

 


Evan Jagels

Academic Support Services Coordinator
115G Alumni Hall

Evan.Jagels@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2471

"Education is a better safeguard of liberty
than a standing army."

~Edward Everett~

 

 

Cheryl Peeters


Cheryl Peeters

Secretary I

332B Netzer Administration

Cheryl.Peeters@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2407

"The freedom to be your best means nothing unless you are willing to do your best"
~Colin Powell~

 

 

Carole Rooney

Office Assistant I
115 Alumni Hall

Carole.Rooney@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2496

"Welcome to all students!  EOP/ACE is here to help you.  If you have a question or need assistance, just ask!"