Meet the Director

Faculty/Staff

Admissions

Offices/Programs

Tutorial Services

Student Opportunities

XAE

Summer Academy

Alumni Network

Photo Gallery

EOP Newsletter

Contact EOP

 
 

EOP Faculty/Staff

 
 

Lynda D. Bassette

Lynda Bassette

Director
332B Netzer Administration

Lynda.Bassette-Farone@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2407

"We are dedicated to the support of our students.  You are encouraged to take advantage of every resource and opportunity to further develop your intellect and enrich your life."

 
 



Ryan Harrington

Counselor & Student Activities
115D Alumni Hall

Ryan.Harrington@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3095

"You don't inspire people by showing how powerful you are. You inspire people by showing how powerful they are."
~Alexander Den Jeijer~

 

 

 

Glenn Pichardo

Counselor, XAE Advisor & Assessments
115B Alumni Hall

Glenn.Pichardo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3507

"Whatever affects one directly, affects all indirectly. I can never be what I ought to be until you are what you ought to be. This is the interrelated structure of reality."
~Martin Luther King, Jr.~

 

 

 



Charlson Joseph

Counselor and Student Recruiter
115C Alumni Hall

Charlson.Joseph@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2671

"Never rush what you're destined to achieve. Success
comes to those who wait. So remember what you came
to college for and live out your true potential in life."

 
 

 

Ivanna "Ivy" Colon

ACE Counselor
115A Alumni Hall

Ivanna.Colon@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2075

 

 

 

 

 


Susan Jean Kenny

Operations Coordinator
115A Alumni Hall

Susan.Kenny@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2471

"Education is a better safeguard of liberty
than a standing army."

~Edward Everett~

 

 

Cheryl Peeters


Cheryl Peeters

Secretary I

332B Netzer Administration

Cheryl.Peeters@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2407

"The freedom to be your best means nothing unless you are willing to do your best"
~Colin Powell~

 

 

Carole Rooney

Office Assistant I
115 Alumni Hall

Carole.Rooney@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2496

"Welcome to all students!  EOP is here to help you.  If you have a question or need assistance, just ask!"