Fall Semester

Spring Semester

Summer Semester

Transcript Request Information

Online Forms

FERPA

General Information

TEACH Program Codes

Faculty

Webservices

Staff Directory

 
 

Meet the Registrar Staff

 
 

Registrar Office - General Information:
registrar@oneonta.edu
Voice: 607-436-2531
Fax: 607-436-2164

Become a Fan of SUNY Oneonta Registrar on Facebook!

Follow ostateregistrar on Twitter!

 

Maureen P. Artale
College Registrar
Maureen.Artale@oneonta.edu
436-3216

  • Supervises the Registrar's Office
  • Oversees administration of FERPA
  • Maintains course master file
  • Produces the Undergraduate College Catalog
  • Assists with questions concerning grading & course enrollment
     

Maureen Cashman
Associate Registrar
Maureen.Cashman@oneonta.edu
436-3108

  • Produces Schedule of Classes
  • Handles Classroom and Final Exam Scheduling
  • Supplies Banner training for Department Secretaries
  • Oversees implementation and development of software
 

     

 

Deb Sperano
Associate Registrar
Deborah.Sperano@oneonta.edu
436-2973

  • Manages Student and Degree Services
  • Assists with questions concerning course enrollment
  • Oversees Student Orientation/Registration
  • Assists with Commencement
     

Deb Stevens
Department Secretary
Deborah.Stevens@oneonta.edu
436-2472

  • Assists faculty with filing paperwork concerning grading & course enrollment
  • Assists faculty with questions regarding rosters, final grade sheets, etc.
 

     

 

Danielle Beach
Degree Services
Danielle.Beach@oneonta.edu
436-2531

  • Processes all Independent Study, Internship, Teaching Assistantship & Individual Course Enrollment Forms
  • Reviews candidates for graduation
  • Assists students with Teacher Certification recommendations
     

Lorraine Bissell
Degree Services
Lorraine.Bissell@oneonta.edu
436-2531

  • Processes degree applications
  • Reviews candidates for graduation
  • Assists students with Teacher Certification recommendations
 
     

 

Cathy Wise
Student Services
Cathy.Wise@oneonta.edu
436-2531

  • Processes transcript requests
  • Assists students with registration and general information
  • Processes post matriculation transfer credit
     

Allison Green
Student Services
Allison.Green@oneonta.edu
436-2531

  • Assists students with registration and general information
  • Prepares permanently retained student information files for storage both electronically and in paper
 
     


Netzer Administration Building
College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone 607-436-2531 Fax 607-436-2164
Service Hours 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Mon. - Fri.