Office of the Registrar
Summer Service Hours:
9:00 am to 4:00 pm Mon. - Fri.

 
 

Meet the Staff

 
 

Registrar Office - General Information:
130 Netzer Administration Building
SUNY Oneonta, Oneonta, NY 13820
registrar@oneonta.edu
Voice: 607-436-2531
Fax: 607-436-2164

Become a Fan of SUNY Oneonta Registrar on Facebook!

Follow ostateregistrar on Twitter!

 

Maureen P. ArtaleMaureen P. Artale
College Registrar
Maureen.Artale@oneonta.edu
436-3216

  • Supervises the Registrar's Office
  • Oversees administration of FERPA
  • Maintains course master file
  • Produces the College Catalogs
  • Assists with questions concerning grading & course enrollment
 

Deb SperanoDeb Sperano
Associate Registrar
Deborah.Sperano@oneonta.edu
436-2973

  • Manages Student Services
  • Assists with questions concerning course enrollment and student records
  • Oversees student registration and transcripts
  • Assists with student orientation
 

Vacant
Associate Registrar
registrar@oneonta.edu
436-2531

  • Manages Technical Services
  • Produces Schedule of Classes
  • Handles Classroom and Final Exam Scheduling
  • Lead the Registrar's Office in development and implementation of new technologies
 

Ryan HarringtonRyan Harrington
Assistant Registrar
Ryan.Harrington@oneonta.edu
436-3215

  • Manages Degree Services
  • Serves as point of contact for currently enrolled graduate students
  • Assists with Commencement
  • Oversees processing of special registrations
 

Ryan HarringtonDeb Stevens
Department Secretary
Deborah.Stevens@oneonta.edu
436-2531

  • Assists faculty with filing paperwork concerning grading & course enrollment
  • Assists faculty with questions regarding rosters, final grade sheets, etc.
 

Diane MonroeDiane Monroe
Degree Services
Diane.Monroe@oneonta.edu
436-2973

  • Processes all Independent Study, Internship, Teaching Assistantship & Individual Course Enrollment Forms
  • Reviews candidates for graduation
  • Assists students with Teacher Certification recommendations
 

Jodie LeechJodie Leech
Student Services
Jodie.Leech@oneonta.edu
436-3196

  • Processes Leaves of Absence and Withdrawals from the College
  • Oversees the scanning of student records
  • Provides enrollment verification for students
  • Assists students with registration & general information
 

Julie SmithJulie Smith
Student Services
Julie.Smith@oneonta.edu
436-3199

  • Processes transcript requests
  • Assists students with registration and general information
  • Processes post matriculation transfer credit