SUNY Oneonta
 
 

 
 

Employee Services Directory

NAME TITLE & OFFICE PHONE 
E-MAIL

Lisa M. Wenck

Senior Executive Employee Services Officer

2509

lisa.wenck@oneonta.edu

Carol Conroe

Keyboard Specialist II
Employment Opportunities

2581

carol.conroe@oneonta.edu

Holly Deleski

Secretary 2
Human Resources

2518

holly.deleski@oneonta.edu

Barbara Felter

Secretary I
Affirmative Action Office

2830

barbara.felter@oneonta.edu

Gail Feuer

Benefits Administrator
Human Resources

2509

gail.feuer@oneonta.edu

Natasha Fisher

Payroll Assistant
Payroll Office

2504

natasha.fisher@oneonta.edu

Lorraine Hall

Senior Personnel Associate
Employment Opportunities

2581

lorraine.hall@oneonta.edu

Debbie Kiakis

Personnel Assistant
Employment Opportunities

2581

debbie.kiakis@oneonta.edu

Christine Krueger

Payroll Manager
Payroll Office

2504

christine.krueger@oneonta.edu

Jean Krueger

Administrative Aide
Human Resources

2509

jean.krueger@oneonta.edu

Hope Lambrecht

Assistant Director Human Resources/Sr. Personnel Associate

2509

hope.lambrecht@oneonta.edu

Alison LePinnet

Payroll Assistant
Payroll Office

2504

alison.lepinnet@oneonta.edu

Brenda Little

Payroll Examiner II
Payroll Office

2504

brenda.little@oneonta.edu

Andrew Stammel

Affirmative Action Officer/Title IX Coordinator
Affirmative Action Office

2830

stammel.andrew@oneonta.edu

Pam Staruck

Senior Personnel Administrator
Human Resources

2009

pam.staruck@oneonta.edu



Back to Employee Services Homepage