SUNY-Oneonta Meteorology Club

The Meteorology Club is funded by the Student Association

The Club meets in the Meteorology Lab, room 309, Science 1.  Check back here for the 2016-17 meeting time.

Everyone interested in the Meteorology Club is welcome!  Contact one of the E-board members for more information.

2016-17 E-Board:

                        President: Matt Beitscher (

                        Vice President: Delaney Martin  (

                        Treasurer:  Francisco Rivas (

                        Secretary: Celine Caraballo (

                        Public Relations Chair:  Jillian Young (

                        Fundraising Chair:  Roy Lebkuecher (




Advisor:  Dr. Blechman



Click for Meteorology home page.