Contact Information
Todd D. Ellis, Ph.D.

Presiding Officer of Faculty

Chair of College Senate

607.436.2309

Todd.Ellis@oneonta.edu

State University of New York

College at Oneonta

Oneonta, NY  13820

 

 
 

College Senate

 
 

The Role of the College Senate

The State University of New York, College at Oneonta College Senate is the representative body through which the faculty, staff and students participate in College affairs and shared governance. The College Senate shall provide a forum for the campus community to participate in the initiation, development, and implementation of the educational mission of the College. The Senate is empowered to act for the Faculty of the State University College at Oneonta in all matters, procedures, and prerogatives reserved to said Faculty in its meetings.




New Announcements

Meeting Dates

Upcoming FACT2 Symposium:
Protect, Use, and Share Content in Online Education
November 7, 2014

 

College Senate Meetings
3:00-5:00 pm
Morris Conference Center
Craven Lounge

Fall 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014 Faculty Plenary - IRC3

Monday, October 6, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014

Spring 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015
Monday, February 23, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015

Steering Committee Meetings 3:00-5:00 pm
Morris Conference Center
Room 105

Fall 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014

Spring 2015
Monday, February 2, 2014
Monday, February 16, 2014
Monday, March 2, 2014
Monday, April 6, 2014
Monday, April 27, 2014

 

 

 


ß