Contact Information
Michael P. Koch

Michael.Koch@oneonta.edu

 

Presiding Officer of Faculty

Chair of College Senate

 

State University of New York

College at Oneonta

Oneonta, NY  13820

 

 
 

College Senate

 
 

The Role of the College Senate

The State University of New York, College at Oneonta College Senate is the representative body through which the faculty, staff and students participate in College affairs and shared governance. The College Senate shall provide a forum for the campus community to participate in the initiation, development, and implementation of the educational mission of the College. The Senate is empowered to act for the Faculty of the State University College at Oneonta in all matters, procedures, and prerogatives reserved to said Faculty in its meetings.



New Announcements

Meeting Dates

August 30, 2016:

RTP Task Force - Final Report

Proposed Time Pattern Changes

 

College Senate Meetings
3:00-5:00 pm
Morris Conference Center
Craven Lounge

Fall 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016

Spring 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017

Steering Committee Meetings 3:00-5:00 pm
Fitzelle 169

Fall 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016,
Monday, October 24, 2016,
Monday, November 7, 2016,
Monday, November 28, 2016

Spring 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017,
Monday, February 6, 2017,
Monday, February 20, 2017,
Monday, March 13, 2017,
Monday, March 27, 2017,
Monday, April 10, 2017,
Monday, April 24, 2017

 

 

 


ß