Contact Information
Bill Wilkerson


Presiding Officer of Faculty

Chair of College Senate


State University of New York

College at Oneonta

Oneonta, NY  13820



Standing Disciplinary Board


Standing Disciplinary Board

2017-2018 (terms expire)

Pragnyadipta Sen, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences (2019)
Maureen Artale, Registrar (2020)
Kyle Britton, ITS (2020)
Bianca Tredennick, English (2020)
Bill Wilkerson, Political Science (2020)

The Standing Disciplinary Board is made up of faculty, staff, and student members of our campus community. The faculty and staff members are elected to the board through the College Senate election process. The student members of the board are appointed by the College President in consultation with the Student Association President. Faculty and staff members serve 3 year terms while student members serve only 1 year terms.