Contact Information
Bill Wilkerson


Presiding Officer of Faculty

Chair of College Senate


State University of New York

College at Oneonta

Oneonta, NY  13820



Committee on Technology


The Committee on Technology shall:

  1. study propose policy, inform the Senate, and advise the President on all matters of educational technology, computing, and electronic communication.

  2. consist of five Faculty members elected by the Faculty-at-large.

Committee on Technology
2017-2018 Membership (terms expire)

Jonathan Brown (Chair), Music (2018)
Suzanne Black, English (2019)
Pragnyadipta Sen, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences (2019)
Will Walker, Cooperstown Graduate Program (2020)
Zhu Wang, Computer Science (2020)