Contact Information
Bill Wilkerson


Presiding Officer of Faculty

Chair of College Senate


State University of New York

College at Oneonta

Oneonta, NY  13820



Institutional Assessment Committee (IAC)


Committee Charge:

IAC is to oversee and facilitate planning and assessment in the College’s administrative units.  Persons responsible for establishing this committee are the Associate Provost for Institutional Assessment & Effectiveness, Vice Presidents for the Divisions of the College, and College Senate.

Committee Member Selection:

After appropriate consultation with the Divisional Vice Presidents and the College Senate Steering Committee, the Presiding Officer of the Faculty will nominate and forward one Non-Teaching Faculty member from each administrative division of the College to the College Senate for approval.  Additionally, one member from each of the administrative divisions will be appointed by the respective Vice President. Also, one representative from the Faculty Committee on Administrative Review will serve on this committee and be chosen by said committee.

Length of Committee Service

Members of the Committee shall have a term of three years with a two term maximum; after an intervening term, one may seek additional term(s). Terms shall be staggered to allow for appointments on a rotating basis.

2015-2016 Membership
Tim Hayes (Chair), College Advancement
Michael Sullivan, College Advancement Napoleon Tiapo, EOP
Hilgrove Delancy, Facilities Planning
Hannah Morgan, Finance & Administration
Sue Clemons, Finance and Administration
Robb Thibault, Hunt College Union
Eric Blau, Institutional Research
Mary Lynn Bensen, Milne Library