Search Committee

John Schaumloffel, School of Natural and Mathematical Sciences (chair)
Tim Newton, School of Arts and Humanities
Mette Harder, School of Social Science
Barbara Durkin, School of Economics and Business
Brian Bietzel, School of Education and Human Ecology
Michelle Hendley, Committee on Administrative Review
Denise Straut, Finance & Administration
Ernesto Henriquez, Academic Affairs
Karen Brown, Student Development
Terence Mitchell, Chief Diversity Officer
Anthony Tommasiello, student
Ariana Reinhertz, student