SUNY Oneonta

Dept. of Political Science
SUNY College at Oneonta
Oneonta, NY 13820
Schumacher Hall 10



Annual Academic Achievement Award



Each year the Political Science Department selects one student to be recognized at the College President's Annual Academic Achievement Award Dinner. The recipient of this award is a student who has attained a superior grade point average, both overall and in Political Science.

Spring 2010 Award Recipiant:

Edward Hyde Clarke


1990 Richard P. Barberio
1991 John L. Smith
1992 John W. O'Rourke
1993 Daren J. Rylewicz
1994 Jeffrey T. Squier
1995 James G. Scotland
1996 Tracey R. Perlman
1997 Amy Batson
1998 Peter J. Graves
1999 Aaron K. Smith
2000 Adam C. Lease
2001 Elizabeth M. Verry
2002 Andrew Converse
2003 Bruce C. Rogers
2004 Robert A. Nydam
2005 Tyler J. Obenauf
2006 Matthew Granato
2006 Charles Pizzolo (Fall)
2006 Christopher Rooney (Fall)
2008 Kathryn A. Burkhardt
2009 Stephen Valentin
2010 Edward Hyde Clarke
2012 Joanna Gallo