SUNY Oneonta

Dept. of Political Science
SUNY College at Oneonta
Oneonta, NY 13820
Schumacher Hall 10

 

 
 

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Bill Willkerson
William R. Wilkerson
Chair, Associate Professor
American Gov. & Politics
B.A., Ph.D. SUNY Albany
Office:Schumacher 14D
Phone x3272
Bill.Wilkerson@oneonta.edu

Paul Macharia
Dissertation Fellow - International Conflict Office: Schumacher 14K
Phone: x3055
Paul.Macharia@oneonta.edu

 

Brett Heindl
Assistant Professor
International Relations
Office: Schumacher 14F
Phone x3923
Brett.Heindl@oneonta.edu

Robert Compton

Robert W. Compton
Associate Professor
Comparative Politics

M.A. Bowling Green State Univ.
M.P.A, Ph.D. SUNY Binghamton
Office: Fitz 514
Phone: x3048
Rob.Compton@oneonta.edu

 

Janet E. Day
Associate Professor
Political Theory
Ph.D. Purdue University
Office: Schumacher 10A
Phone x2754
Janet.Day@oneonta.edu

Gena Keel

Gina Louise Keel
Assistant Professor
American Gov. & Politics
Ph.D. Brandeis University
Office:Schumacher 14H
Phone x3505
Gina.Keel@oneonta.edu

 

Richard Barberio

Richard P. Barberio
Associate Professor
American Gov. & Politics
M.A., Ph.D. SUNY Albany
Office: Schumacher 14J
Phone x3020
Rich.Barberio@oneonta.edu

 

 

 

Moira Rouggly- Secretary
Schumacher 10
(607)436-3522
Moira.Rouggly@oneonta.edu

 

Emeriti Faculty

Paul Conway
Ernest Goodman
Kathleen Kenny
Michael E. Lynch
Carl Meacham
Paul Scheele
Dennis Shea


Paul Conway
Paul.Conway@oneonta.edu