SUNY Oneonta

Dept. of Political Science
SUNY College at Oneonta
Oneonta, NY 13820
Schumacher Hall 10





Political Science Club


Tuesdays at 8:00 pm in Schumacher 102

New E-board is:
President: Jennifer Wlodarczyk
Vice Preident: Vanessa Griffith
Treasurer: Christina Wlodarczyk
Secretary: Erin Ruth
Advisor: Dr. Gina Keel


Political Science Honor Society - Pi Sigma Alpha
(Tau Chapter)
Meets: 10/15, 10/29, 11/12, 11, 26 in Schumacher 12 @ 7pm
President: Eileen Austin
V.P. Ian Kenyon
Advisor: Dr. Robert Compton


Pre-Law Society
President: Mac Trainor
VP : Shannon Riordan
Treasurer: Maxine Bell
Secretary: Lauren Rosenfeld

Meets 1st and 3rd Monday of every month @ 1pm in the Hunt Union Square

Progressives and Friends Club

President: Mary Beth Carswell-

Advisor: Dr. Brett Heindl -

Meet Thursdays at 5:15 in the Glimmerglas Room, Hunt Union