FACULTY AND STAFF

 

NAME

OFFICE PHONE
607-436-****

POSITION

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Kathy Ashe

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

Kathy.Ashe@oneonta.edu

Iain Byrne

2102

Lecturer

AFH 308

Iain.Byrne@oneonta.edu

James Cerullo
2105
Assistant Professor PHED 205 James.Cerullo@oneonta.edu
Cameron Conover
3280
Lecturer AFH 307 cameron.conover@oneonta.edu

Mack Culpepper

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Mack.Culpepper@oneonta.edu

Janet Day

2754

Acting Department Chair

SCHU 14K

Janet.Day@oneonta.edu

Andrea Fallon-Korb
2612
Adjunct Lecturer PHED 200A andrea.fallonkorb@gmail.com
Kevin Gregory
3474
Adjunct Lecturer PHED 203 kevin.gregory@oneonta.edu
James Hegmann
2661
Adjunct Lecturer PHED 102 james.hegmann@oneonta.edu

Linda Johnson

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

johnsolv@oneonta.edu

Nathaniel Jones

2562

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200B

Nate.Jones@oneonta.edu

Liz McGrail
3474
Adjunct Lecturer PHED 203 liz.mcgrail@oneonta.edu

Lonnie Mitchel

3348

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 101

Lon.Mitchel@oneonta.edu

Nancy Mitchell

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

Nancy.Mitchell@oneonta.edu

Diana Nicols

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

dbnicols@yahoo.com

Courtney Place

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

Courtney.Place@oneonta.edu

Duane Ritter

2100

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 106G

Duane.Ritter@oneonta.edu

Ralph Ritton

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Ralph.Ritton@oneonta.edu

Sandra Smith

3536

Lecturer

PHED 219

Sandra.Smith@oneonta.edu

Andy Spence

2612

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

Andrew.Spence@oneonta.edu

Helen Van Houten

3595

Dept. Secretary

PHED 200

Helen.VanHouten@oneonta.edu