FACULTY AND STAFF

 

NAME

OFFICE PHONE
607-436-****

POSITION

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Kathy Ashe

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PSCI 139

Kathy.Ashe@oneonta.edu

Iain Byrne

2102

Lecturer

AFH 308

Iain.Byrne@oneonta.edu

James Cerullo

2105

Assistant Professor

PHED 205

James.Cerullo@oneonta.edu

Cameron Conover

3280

Lecturer

AFH 307

cameron.conover@oneonta.edu

Mack Culpepper

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Mack.Culpepper@oneonta.edu

Janet Day

2754

Acting Department Chair

SCHU 14K

Janet.Day@oneonta.edu

Andrea Fallon-Korb

2612

Adjunct Lecturer

PSCI 139

andrea.fallonkorb@gmail.com

James Hegmann

2661

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 102

james.hegmann@oneonta.edu

Linda Johnson

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

johnsolv@oneonta.edu

Nathaniel Jones

2562

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200B

Nate.Jones@oneonta.edu

Lonnie Mitchel

3348

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 101

Lon.Mitchel@oneonta.edu

Diana Nicols

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

dbnicols@yahoo.com

Courtney Place

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PSCI 139

Courtney.Place@oneonta.edu

Duane Ritter

2100

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 106G

Duane.Ritter@oneonta.edu

Ralph Ritton

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Ralph.Ritton@oneonta.edu

Sandra Smith

3595

Visiting Professor

PHED 200A

Sandra.Smith@oneonta.edu

Andy Spence

2612

Adjunct Lecturer

 

Andrew.Spence@oneonta.edu

Helen Van Houten

3595

Dept. Secretary

PHED 200

Helen.VanHouten@oneonta.edu