FACULTY AND STAFF

 

NAME

OFFICE PHONE
607-436-****

POSITION

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Kathy Ashe

3536

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 219

Kathy.Ashe@oneonta.edu

Valerie Bolger
3597
Adjunct Lecturer PHED 211B valerie.bolger@oneonta.edu

Iain Byrne

2102

Lecturer

AFH 308

Iain.Byrne@oneonta.edu

James Cerullo

2105

Assistant Professor

PHED 205

James.Cerullo@oneonta.edu

Cameron Conover

3280

Lecturer

AFH 307

cameron.conover@oneonta.edu

Ashley Coyle
2145
Lecturer AFH 304 ashley.coyle@oneonta.edu

Mack Culpepper

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Mack.Culpepper@oneonta.edu

Janet Day

2754

Building Supervisor

SCHU 14K

Janet.Day@oneonta.edu

Andrea Fallon-Korb

3536

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 219

andrea.fallonkorb@gmail.com

Ben Grimm

2661

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 102

ben.grimm@oneonta.edu

Sara Headley

3590

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 201

sara.headley@oneonta.edu

Nathaniel Jones

2562

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200B

Nate.Jones@oneonta.edu

Dan Lee
3280
Adjunct Lecturer AFH 307 daniel.lee@oneonta.edu

Lonnie Mitchel

3348

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 101

Lon.Mitchel@oneonta.edu

Diana Nicols

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

dbnicols@yahoo.com

Courtney Place

3536

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 219

Courtney.Place@oneonta.edu

Duane Ritter

2100

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 106G

Duane.Ritter@oneonta.edu

Ralph Ritton

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Ralph.Ritton@oneonta.edu

Sandra Smith

3595

Dept. Chair

PHED 200A

Sandra.Smith@oneonta.edu

Andy Spence

2612

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 209

Andrew.Spence@oneonta.edu

Helen Van Houten

3595

Dept. Secretary

PHED 200

Helen.VanHouten@oneonta.edu

Chris Wilber
2436
Adjunct Lecturer AFH 209 christopher.wilber@oneonta.edu