FACULTY AND STAFF

 

NAME

OFFICE PHONE
607-436-****

POSITION

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Kathy Ashe

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

Kathy.Ashe@oneonta.edu

Libby Bernard
2612
Adjunct Lecturer PHED 200A Elizabeth.Bernard@oneonta.edu

Iain Byrne

2102

Lecturer

AFH 308

Iain.Byrne@oneonta.edu

Colleen Cashman

2145

Lecturer

AFH 304

Colleen.Cashman@oneonta.edu

James Cerullo
2105
Lecturer PHED 205 James.Cerullo@oneonta.edu

Doug Coons

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

divindug@yahoo.com

Mack Culpepper

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Mack.Culpepper@oneonta.edu

Geoff Davis

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

Geoff.Davis@oneonta.edu

Janet Day

2754

Acting Department Chair

SCHU 14K

Janet.Day@oneonta.edu

Ben Grimm

2661

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 102

Ben.Grimm@oneonta.edu

Linda Johnson

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

johnsolv@oneonta.edu

Paul Lord

2818

Adjunct Lecturer

MLIB 320

Paul.Lord@oneonta.edu

Liz McGrail

3474

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 203

Liz.McGrail@oneonta.edu

Vince Medici

3280

Lecturer

AFH 307

Vince.Medici@oneonta.edu

Lonnie Mitchel

3348

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 101

Lon.Mitchel@oneonta.edu

Nancy Mitchell

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

Nancy.Mitchell@oneonta.edu

Diana Nicols

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

dbnicols@yahoo.com

Deanna Oliveri

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Deanna.Oliveri@oneonta.edu

Snapper Petta
3455
Adjunct Lecturer Hulbert 318, Unit B Snapper.Petta@oneonta.edu

Courtney Place

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

Courtney.Place@oneonta.edu

Angelo Posillico

2109

Adjunct Lecturer

AFH 209

Angelo.Posillico@oneonta.edu

Dylan Reger
2612
Adjunct Lecturer PHED 200A Dylan.Reger@oneonta.edu

Duane Ritter

2100

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 106G

Duane.Ritter@oneonta.edu

Ralph Ritton

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Ralph.Ritton@oneonta.edu

Chris Schuler-Ghiorse

2505

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 104

Chris.Schuler-Ghiorse@oneonta.edu

Joel Skinner

2832

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 115

joelskinner@yahoo.com

Sandra Smith

3536

Lecturer

PHED 219

Sandra.Smith@oneonta.edu

Andy Spence

2612

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

Andrew.Spence@oneonta.edu

Helen Van Houten

3595

Dept. Secretary

PHED 200

Helen.VanHouten@oneonta.edu

James Vogler

3435

Adjunct Lecturer

SCI1 010

James.Vogler@oneonta.edu

Jeff Woods

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

Jeffrey.Woods@oneonta.edu