FACULTY AND STAFF

 

NAME

OFFICE PHONE
607-436-****

POSITION

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Kathy Ashe

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

Kathy.Ashe@oneonta.edu

Iain Byrne

2102

Lecturer

AFH 308

Iain.Byrne@oneonta.edu

Colleen Cashman

2145

Lecturer

AFH 304

Colleen.Cashman@oneonta.edu

Doug Coons

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

divindug@yahoo.com

Mack Culpepper

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Mack.Culpepper@oneonta.edu

Geoff Davis

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

Geoff.Davis@oneonta.edu

Janet Day

2754

Department Chair

SCHU 14K

Janet.Day@oneonta.edu

Christiana Frye

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

gomezfrye@yahoo.com

Ben Grimm

2661

Lecturer

PHED 102

Ben.Grimm@oneonta.edu

Sara Headley

3590

Lecturer

PHED 201

Sara.Headley@oneonta.edu

Linda Johnson

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

johnsolv@oneonta.edu

Steve Johnson

3592

Adjunct Lecturer

Bacon 54

Steven.Johnson@oneonta.edu

Paul Lord

2818

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

Paul.Lord@oneonta.edu

Dan Mahar

2103

Lecturer

PHED 204

Dan.Mahar@oneonta.edu

Liz McGrail

3474

Lecturer

PHED 203

Liz.McGrail@oneonta.edu

Vince Medici

3280

Lecturer

AFH 307

Vince.Medici@oneonta.edu

Lonnie Mitchel

3348

Lecturer

PHED 101

Lon.Mitchel@oneonta.edu

Nancy Mitchell

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

Nancy.Mitchell@oneonta.edu

Diana Nicols

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

dbnicols@yahoo.com

Cooper Paulson

2505

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 104

Cooper.Paulson@oneonta.edu

Courtney Place

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

Courtney.Place@oneonta.edu

Alison Pollock

2902

Lecturer

PHED 202

Alison.Pollock@oneonta.edu

Christopher Popovici

3536

Lecturer/Assoc. Chair/Bldg. Supervisor

PHED 219

Christopher.Popovici@oneonta.edu

Angelo Posillico

2109

Adjunct Lecturer

AFH 209

Angelo.Posillico@oneonta.edu

Duane Ritter

2100

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 106G

Duane.Ritter@oneonta.edu

Ralph Ritton

3595

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200

Ralph.Ritton@oneonta.edu

Chris Schuler-Ghiorse

2505

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 104

Chris.Schuler-Ghiorse@oneonta.edu

Joel Skinner

2832

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 205

joelskinner@yahoo.com

Al Sosa

3595

Emeritus Associate Professor

PHED 200

Albert.Sosa@oneonta.edu

Andy Spence

2612

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 200A

Andrew.Spence@oneonta.edu

Daphne Thompson

2360

Lecturer

AFH 306

Daphne.Thompson@oneonta.edu

Helen Van Houten

3595

Dept. Secretary

PHED 200

Helen.VanHouten@oneonta.edu

James Vogler

3435

Adjunct Lecturer

SCI1 010

James.Vogler@oneonta.edu

Jeff Woods

3597

Adjunct Lecturer

PHED 211B

jeffrey.a.woods88@gmail.com