Faculty Directory

Music Department
115 Fine Arts
State University of New York
Oneonta, NY 13820
E-mail: music@oneonta.edu
Telephone: (607) 436-3415
Fax: (607) 436-2718

Name Office E-mail Telephone
Aldridge, Benjamin
Lecturer
129 Fine Arts Bld. benjamin.aldridge@oneonta.edu 436-3190

Balins, Andris J.
Adjunct Lecturer

115 Fine Arts Bld. andris.balins@oneonta.edu 436-2273

Barstow, Robert S.
Professor

121 Fine Arts Bld. robert.barstow@oneonta.edu 436-3412
Carter, Paul S.
Assistant Professor
119 Fine Arts Bld. paul.carter@oneonta.edu 436-3423
Catskill Sym. Orchestra
215 Fine Arts Bld. cso@oneonta.edu 436-2670

Davey, John
Adjunct Lecturer

115 Fine Arts Bld. john.davey@oneonta.edu 436-3415
Falbush, Arthur
Lecturer
127 Fine Arts Bld. arthur.falbush@oneonta.edu 436-2823
Farrish, William
Adjunct Lecturer
125 Fine Arts Bld. bill@billfarish.com 436-3450
Fleming, Blake
Adjunct Lecturer
115 Fine Arts Bld. blake.fleming@oneonta.edu 436-3415
Gale, Kay A.
Secretary
115A Fine Arts Bld. kay.gale@oneonta.edu 436-3415
Legname, Orlando
Chair and Associate Professor
115A Fine Arts Bld. orlando.legname@oneonta.edu 436-3407
Licata, Julie
Assistant Professor
140 Fine Arts Bld. julie.licata@gmail.com 436-3441
Lipari, Robert
Adjunct Lecturer
130 Fine Arts Bld. robert.lipari@oneonta.edu 436-2833
Markuson, Stephen
Adjunct Lecturer
116 Fine Arts Bld. steven.markuson@oneonta.edu 436-3416

Masteller, Brett
Lecturer

124 Fine Arts Bld brett.masteller@oneonta.edu  
Matson, Sasha
Adjunct Lecturer
146 Fine Arts Bld. alexander.matson@oneonta.edu 436-3374
Meeker, Shanna
Keyboard II
115 Fine Arts Bld. shanna.meeker@oneonta.edu 436-3475
Mollin, Rich
Adjunct Lecturer
146 Fine Arts Bld. richard.mollin@oneonta.edu 436-3374
Nepkie, Janet
Professor
145 Fine Arts Bld. janet.nepkie@oneonta.edu 436-3425
Newton, Timothy
Assistant Professor
117 Fine Arts Bld. timothy.newton@oneonta.edu 436-2216
Paterson, Kim
Adjunct Lecturer
129 Fine Arts Bld. kim.paterson@oneonta.edu 436-3190
Pawkett, Mark E.
Adjunct Lecturer
131 Fine Arts Bld. mark.pawkett@oneonta.edu 436-3440
Pignato, Joseph M.
Assistant Professor
122 Fine Arts Bld. j.pignato@oneonta.edu 436-3463
Ploss, Timothy J.
Adjunct Lecturer
102A Milne Library timothy.ploss@oneonta.edu 436-2053
Prins, Rene
Associate Professor
123 Fine Arts Bld. rene.prins@oneonta.edu 436-3422
Roman, Robert M.
Assistant Professor
142 Fine Arts Bld. robert.roman@oneonta.edu 436-2662

Salvaggio, Salvatore
Adjunct Lecturer

115 Fine Arts Bld. marie.tucker@oneonta.edu 436-3415
Scafide, Anthony
Assistant Professor
118 Fine Arts Bld. anthony.scafide@oneonta.edu 436-3471
Seletsky, Robin
Adjunct Lecturer
115 Fine Arts Bld. robin.seletsky@hartwick.edu 436-3415
Thomas, Colby
Lecturer
147 Fine Arts Bld. colby.thomas@oneonta.edu 436-2298

Tucker, Marie
Adjunct Lecturer

117 Fine Arts Bld. salvatore.salvaggio@oneonta.edu 436-3415
Turechek, Kristina
Adjunct Lecturer
148 Fine Arts Bld. kristina.turechek@oneonta.edu 436-3385
Wall, Jeremy
Associate Professor
120 Fine Arts Bld. jeremy.wall@oneonta.edu 436-3457

 

 


The SUNY Oneonta Music Department is accredited by the National Association of Schools of Music.
SUNY College at Oneonta - 108 Ravine Parkway - Oneonta, NY 13820 - 607.436.3500