SUNY Oneonta
 
 

Contact Us

 
 

Catskill Symphony Orchestra
215 Fine Arts
436-2670

Music Department Office
115 Fine Arts
436-3415

Fax 436-2718


Roman, Robert
115A Fine Arts
Robert.Roman@oneonta.edu

436-2662

Aldridge, Benjamin
117 Fine Arts
Benjamin.Aldridge@oneonta.edu

436-3190

Balins, Andris
124 Fine Arts
Andris.Balins@oneonta.edu

436-3415

Carter, Paul
119 Fine Arts
Paul.Carter@oneonta.edu

436-3423

DeGarmo, Christopher
123 Fine Arts
Christopher.DeGarmo@oneonta.edu

436-3407

Falbush, Arthur
149 Fine Arts
Arthur.Falbush@oneonta.edu

436-2823

Farrish, William
146 Fine Arts
William.Farrish@oneonta.edu

436-3450

Fleming, Blake
146 Fine Arts
Blake.Fleming@oneonta.edu

436-3450

Gale, Kay
115 Fine Arts
Kay.Gale@oneonta.edu
436-3415

Licata, Julie
140 Fine Arts
Julie.Licata@oneonta.edu

436-3441

Lipari, Robert
202A Fine Arts
Robert.Lipari@oneonta.edu

436-2833

Magill, Linda
115 Fine Arts
Linda.Magill@oneonta.edu

436-3415

Markuson, Stephen H.
116 Fine Arts
StephenH.Markuson@oneonta.edu

436-3416

Masteller Warren, Brett
124 Fine Arts
Brett.Masteller@oneonta.edu

436-2250

Mollin, Rich
146 Fine Arts
Rich.Mollin@oneonta.edu
436-3374

Nepkie, Janet
145 Fine Arts
Janet.Nepkie@oneonta.edu
436-3425

Newton, Timothy
148 Fine Arts
Tim.Newton@oneonta.edu
436-2216

Paterson, Kim
129 Fine Arts
Kim.Paterson@oneonta.edu

436-3190

Pawkett, Mark
204 Fine Arts
Mark.Pawkett@oneonta.edu

436-3440

Pignato, Joseph
122 Fine Arts
J.Pignato@oneonta.edu
436-3463

Salvaggio, Salvatore
115 Fine Arts
Salvatore.Salvaggio@oneonta.edu

Scafide, Anthony
118 Fine Arts
Anthony.Scafide@oneonta.edu
436-3471

Seletsky, Robin
115 Fine Arts
Robin.Seletsky@oneonta.edu

436-3415

Slomka, Alexander
115 Fine Arts
Alexander.Slomka@oneonta.edu

436-3415

Tarr, Nancy
123 Fine Arts
Nancy.Tarr@oneonta.edu

436-3412

Thomas, Colby
147 Fine Arts
Colby.Thomas@oneonta.edu

436-2298

Tucker, Marie
142 Fine Arts436-3385

Turechek, Kristina
142 Fine Arts
Kristina.Turechek@oneonta.edu
436-3385

Vitale, Gavin
205 Fine Arts
Gavin.Vitale@oneonta.edu
436-3476

Wall, Jeremy
120 Fine Arts
Jeremy.Wall@oneonta.edu
436-3457