Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Full Time Faculty & Staff

Dr. Don L. Allison
Fitzelle Hall 231
436-3439

Don.Allison@Oneonta.Edu

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Computer Visualization &. Graphics, Computer Animation, Software Engineering

Dr. Leah Bridgers
Fitzelle Hall 261
436-3655

Leah.Bridgers@Oneonta.Edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics

Dr. Jonathan S. Brown
Fitzelle Hall 260
436-3720

Jonathan.Brown@Oneonta.Edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics

Dr. Deborah A. Farro-Lynd
Fitzelle Hall 274A
436-3654

Deborah.Farro-Lynd@Oneonta.Edu

Chair and Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Elementary Mathematics

Dr. Constant J. Goutziers
Fitzelle Hall 259
436-3658

Constant.Goutziers@Oneonta.Edu

Professor of Mathematics
Classical analysis, with side interests in numerical analysis and number theory

Mr. Dennis M. Higgins
Fitzelle Hall 230
436-3552

Dennis.Higgins@Oneonta.Edu

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Software Engineering and Web Programming

Dr. Keith Jones
Fitzelle Hall 262
436-3728

Keith.Jones@Oneonta.Edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Geometric Group Theory, Abstract Algebra, Geometry, Topology

Dr. Grazyna Kamburowska
Fitzelle Hall 227
436-3254

Grazyna.Kamburowska@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Statistics
Statistics

Dr. Angeliki Kazas-Pontisakos
Fitzelle Hall 263
436-3657

Angeliki.Kazas-Pontisakos@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Functional Analysis, Operator Theory

Dr. Martha Kilpack
Fitzelle Hall 224
436-3529

Martha.Kilpack@Oneonta.Edu

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics

Dr. Toke Knudsen
Fitzelle Hall 264
436-3726

Toke.Knudsen@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, History of Mathematics

Ms. Louise D. Mayne
Fitzelle Hall 274
436-3708

Louise.Mayne@Oneonta.Edu

Secretary of the Department
Secretary, Dept. of Mathematics, Computer Science, & Statistics

Dr. Marius Munteanu
Fitzelle Hall 235
436-3410

Marius.Munteanu@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Differential Geometry

Dr. Laura Munteanu
Fitzelle Hall 236
436-3468

Laura.Munteanu@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Geometric Control Theory, Differential Geometry

Dr. Joshua Palmatier
Fitzelle Hall 234
436-3648

Joshua.Palmatier@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics

Dr. Charles Ragozzine
Fitzelle Hall 233
436-2426

Charles.Ragozzine@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Hopf Algebras and Quantum Groups

Dr. James Ruffo
Fitzelle Hall 232
436-3653

James.Ruffo@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Schubert Calculus, Combinatorial Commutative Algebra

Dr. James W. Ryder
Fitzelle Hall 229
436-3647

James.Ryder@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Steganography & Watermarking, Computer Networking, Internet Programming, Operating Systems, Speech Enabled User Interface Design, Computer Architecture

Dr. Robert Sulman
Fitzelle Hall 223
436-3729

Robert.Sulman@Oneonta.Edu

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics

Dr. Jen-Ting Wang
Fitzelle Hall 226
436-3650

Jen-Ting.Wang@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Statistics
Statistics

Mr. James M. York
Fitzelle Hall 219
436-3656

James.York@Oneonta.Edu

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics

Dr. Sen Zhang
Fitzelle Hall 228
436-3382

Sen.Zhang@Oneonta.Edu

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Computer Science, Database Design, Data Mining


Adjunct Faculty & Staff

Ms. Carol Arnold
SICAS Center, Lee Hall
436-2707

Carol.Arnold@Oneonta.Edu

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics

Dr. Steven D. Johnson
Fitzelle Hall 225
436-3592

Steven.Johnson@Oneonta.Edu

Adjunct Lecturer of Statistics
Statistics

Dr. Nicholas Marcantonio
Fitzelle Hall 214
436-3520

Nicholas.Marcantonio@Oneonta.Edu

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics

Ms. Jean Miller
Fitzelle Hall 217
436-3592

Jean.Miller@Oneonta.Edu

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics

Ms. Jean Ostrowski
Fitzelle Hall 213
436-3520

Jean.Ostrowski@Oneonta.Edu

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics Education

Mr. Howard Reed
Fitzelle Hall 218
436-3651

Howard.Reed@Oneonta.Edu

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Science
Computer Science