{committee members}

STEERING COMMITTEE

Janet Day, Co-chair (Political Science, 436-2754, janet.day@oneonta.edu)
Kathy Meeker, Co-chair (Grants Development Office, 436-2632, kathy.meeker@oneonta.edu)
Jacqueline Bennett (Chemistry & Biochemistry, 436-3431, jacqueline.bennett@oneonta.edu)
Tracy Betsinger (Anthropology, 436-3394, tracy.betsinger@oneonta.edu)
Carol Dean (Secondary Education, 436-3189, carol.dean@oneonta.edu)
Tanja deMauro (Grants Development Office, 436-2434, tanja.demauro@oneonta.edu)
Bill Harcleroad (Hunt College Union, 436-2550, bill.harcleroad@oneonta.edu)
Rick Jagels (College Assistance Migrant Program, 436-2297, rick.jagels@oneonta.edu)
William Walker (Cooperstown Graduate Program, 547-2586, william.walker@oneonta.edu)
Stephen Walsh (Management, Marketing & Information Systems, 436-3519, stephen.walsh@oneonta.edu)
Sen Zhang (Math, Computer Science & Statistics, 436-3382, sen.zhang@oneonta.edu)

 


© SUNY College at Oneonta