Assessment of Administrative Units


The assessment of administrative units at SUNY Oneonta is overseen and coordinated by the Institutional Assessment Committee (IAC). Formed jointly by the College's administration and College Senate, IAC facilitates planning and assessment in administrative units through the development and ongoing maintenance of guidelines for creating assessment plans, review of unit plans and recommendations for revisions and approval to the appropriate supervisor, and sponsoring and coordinating incentive grants intended to assist administrative units in advancing their assessment plans.

IAC Incentive Grant Program

2014-2015 IAC members are as follows:

  • Mary Lynn Bensen, Milne Library
  • Sue Clemons, Finance and Administration
  • Hilgrove Delancy, Facilities Planning
  • Napoleon Tiapo, EOP
  • Kim Griswold, CADE
  • Tim Hayes (Chair), College Advancement
  • Robb Thibault, Hunt College Union
  • Hannah Morgan, Finance & Administration
  • Michael Sullivan, College Advancement