Bar


HUEC Home

Chair's Welcome

Department Mission

Facilities

Faculty

Internships

Undergraduate Majors

Graduate Programs

Scholarships

Student Achievement Data

 

logo

AND

 

Department Leadership Team

 

proulx

 

William Proulx

Department Chair

email:bill.proulx@oneonta.edu

 

rose

 

Rose Avanzato

Coordinator:Family Consumer Sciences and Human Ecology

email:rose.avanzato@oneonta.edu

choi

 

Yun-Jung Choi

Coordinator:Fashion & Textiles

email:yun-jung.choi@oneonta.edu

 

 

dowdell

 

Mary Ann Dowdell

Director: Didactic Program in Dietetics

temail:maryann.dowdell@oneonta.edu

 

hilpert

 

Kirsten Hilpert

Coordinator:Nutrition and Dietetics

email:kirsten.hilpert@oneonta.edu

 

loomis

 

Theresa Loomis

Director: MS Nutrition Dietetic Internship

email:theresa.loomis@oneonta.edu

 

oberkircher

 

Oscar Oberkircher

Director: Food Service and Restaurant Administration

email:oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu

 

russo

 

Theresa Russo

Coordinator:Child & Family Studies

email:theresa.russo@oneonta.edu

 

123

 

Robin Sostack

Department Secretary

email:robin.sostack@oneonta.edu

 

Bissell

 

 
Lorraine Bissell
Foods and Nutrition Secretary
email:lorraine.bissell@oneonta.edu

 

Child and Family Studies Faculty

 

 

 

Jacinta Brennan

Adjunct Instructor

email:jacinta.brennan@oneonta.edu

 

 

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

 

 
Julie Dostal

Adjunct Instructor

email:jdostal13@gmail.com

 

 

joest

 

Karen Joest

Associate Professor
email:karen.joest@oneonta.edu

 

levis

 

Patricia Levis

Adjunct Instructor

email:patricia.levis@oneonta.edu

 

rombo

 

Dorothy Rombo

Assistant Professor

email:dorothy.rombo@oneonta.edu

 

russo

 

Theresa Russo

Professor

email:theresa.russo@oneonta.edu

 

seery

 

Brenda Seery

Assistant Professor

email:brenda.seery@oneonta.edu

 

General Human Ecology/Family and Consumer Sciences Faculty

 

 

rose

 

Rose Avanzato
Lecturer
email:rosemarie.avanzato@oneonta.edu

 

234

 

Scott Barton
Adjunct Instructor
email:scott.barton@oneonta.edu

 

bowers

 

Jan Bowers

Professor
and Dean, School of Education and Human Ecology

email:jan.bowers@oenonta.edu

 

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

 

 
Cecilia Zapata

Professor

email:cecilia.zapata@oneonta.edu

 

 

Foods and Nutrition Faculty

 

 

Bueche2

 

Jennifer Bueche
Professor
email:jennifer.bueche@oneonta.edu

 

 

Mary Ann Dowdell
Assistant Professor
email:maryann.dowdell@oneonta.edu

 

Hilpert

 

Kirsten Hilpert
Associate Professor
email:kirsten.hilpert@oneonta.edu

 

jurasinski

 

David Jurasinski
Lecturer
email:david.jurasinski@oneonta.edu

 

loomis

 

Theresa Loomis
Assistant Professor
email:theresa.loomis@oneonta.edu

 

 

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

 

 

 

 
Alexandra Nicollette
Lecturer
email:nicoam73@suny.oneonta.edu

 

oberkircher

 

Oscar Oberkircher
Lecturer
email:oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu

 

proulx

 

William Proulx
Associate Professor
email:bill.proulx@oneonta.edu

 

stote

 

Kim Stote
Adjunct Instructor
email:kim.stote@oneonta.edu

 

 

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

 

 

Sean Taylor

Adjunct Instructor

email:sean.taylor@oneonta.edu

 

tiderencel

 

Kelly Tiderencel
Lecturer
email:kelly.tiderencel@oneonta.edu

 

Fashion and Textiles

 

 

Angell

 

Katherine Angell
Associate Professor
email:katherine.angell@oneonta.edu

 

456

 

Annacletta Chiweshe
Associate Professor

email:annacletta.chiweshe@oneonta.edu

 

 

Yun-Jung Choi
Associate Professor
email:yun-jung.choi@oneonta.edu

 

vijay ingle

 

Vijay Ingle
Lecturer
email:vijay.ingle@oneonta.edu

 

kim

 

Ashley Kim
Assistant Professor
email:ashley.kim@oneonta.edu

 

lee

 

Ji Young Lee
Assistant Professor
email:jiyoung.lee@oneonta.edu

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

 
Ms. Maryann Pinney

Adjunct Instructor
email:maryann.pinney@oneonta.edu