Bar


HUEC Home

Chair's Welcome

Department Mission

Facilities

Faculty

Internships

Undergraduate Majors

Graduate Programs

Scholarships

Student Achievement Data

 

 

 

 

aafcs

AND

 

Human Ecology Faculty

Human Ecology Department and Programs Administration

(click of a faculty member's name for more information about them)

proulx beuche choi

William Proulx
Department Chair
email:bill.proulx@oneonta.edu

Jennifer Bueche
Director MS Nutrition/Dietetic Internship
email:jennifer.bueche@oneonta.edu

Yun-Jung Choi
Area Coordinator::Fashion & Textiles
email:yun-jung.choi@oneonta.edu

dowdell hilpert loomis
Mary Ann Dowdell
Director Didactic Program in Dietetics t
email:maryann.dowdell@oneonta.edu

Kirsten Hilpert
Area Coordinator:Nutrition and Dietetics
email:kirsten.hilpert@oneonta.edu

Theresa Loomis
Asst Director MS Nutrition/Dietetic Internship
email:theresa.loomis@oneonta.edu

oberkircher russo  

Oscar Oberkircher
Director Food Service and Restaurant Admin
email:oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu

Theresa Russo
Area Coordinator:Child and Family Studies
email:theresa.russo@oneonta.edu

 
123
134

Robin Sostack
Human Ecology Department Secretary
email:robin.sostack@oneonta.edu

Shanna Meeker
Food and Nutrition Secretary
email:shanna.meeker@oneonta.edu

 

Child and Family Studies Faculty

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

joest

Jacinta Brennan
Child and Family Studies
Adjunct Instructor

email:jacinta.brennan@oneonta.edu

Julia Dostal
Child and Family Studies
Adjunct Instructor

email:julia.dostal@oneonta.edu

Karen Joest
Child and Family Studies
Associate Professor

email:karen.joest@oneonta.edu

levis
rombo
http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

Patricia Levis
Child and Family Studies
Adjunct Instructor

email:patricia.levis@oneonta.edu

Dorothy Rombo
Child and Family Studies
Assistant Professor

email:dorothy.rombo@oneonta.edu

Brenda Seery
Child and Family Studies
Assistant Professor

email:brenda.seery@oneonta.edu

russo

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg  

Theresa Russo
Child and Family Studies
Associate Professor

email:theresa.russo@oneonta.edu

Cecilia Zapata
Child and Family Studies
Professor

email:cecilia.zapata@oneonta.edu

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Faculty
rose
234

Rose Avanzato
Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Ecology
Lecturer

email:rose.avanzato@oneonta.edu

Scott Barton
Human Ecology
Adjunct Instructor

email:scott.barton@oneonta.edu


 

     
Foods and Nutrition Faculty
Bueche2

Jennifer Bueche
Nutrition and Dietetics
Director MS in Nutrition/Dietetic Internship Associate Professor

email:jennifer.bueche@oneonta.edu

 

 

Mary Ann Dowdell
Nutrition and Dietetics
Director Undergraduate Program in Dietetics t Assistant Professor

email:maryann.dowdell@oneonta.edu

Hilpert
Hu
jurasinski

Kirsten Hilpert
Nutrition and Dietetics
Associate Professor

email:kirsten.hilpert@oneonta.edu

Shih-Ming Hu
Food Service and Restaurant Administration
Associate Professor

email:Shihming.hu@oneonta.edu

David Jurasinski
Food Service and Restaurant Administration
Lecturer

email:david.jurasinski@oneonta.edu

loomis
oberkircher
proulx

Theresa Loomis
Nutrition and Dietetics
Asst Director MS in Nutrition/Dietetic Internship Assistant Professor

email:theresa.loomis@oneonta.edu

Oscar Oberkircher
Food Service and Restaurant Administration
Lecturer

email:oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu

William Proulx
Nutrition and Dietetics
Associate Professor

email:bill.proulx@oneonta.edu

hobb stote http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

Starr Hobb
Nutrition and Dietetics
Adjunct
Instructor

email:rolana.hobb@oneonta.edu

Kim Stote
Nutrition and Dietetics
Adjunct Instructor

email:kimberly.stote@oneonta.edu

Sean Taylor
Foodservice and Restaurant Administration
Adjunct Instructor

email:sean.taylor@oneonta.edu

 

zirilli    

Laurie Zirilli
Nutrition and Dietetics
Lecturer

email:laurie.zirilli@oneonta.edu

 

 

Fashion and Textiles
Angell
456

Katherine Angell
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor/Internshiip Coordiinator

email:katherine.angell@oneonta.edu

Yun-Jung Choi
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor/Internshiip Coordiinator

email:yun-jung.choi@oneonta.edu

Annacletta Chiweshe
Fashion & Textiles
Associate Professor

email:annacletta.chiweshe@oneonta.edu

eluwawalage lee 345

Damayanthie Eluwawalage
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor

email:deluwawalage@oneonta.edu

Ji Young Lee
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor

email:jiyoung.lee@oneonta.edu

Hyejune Park
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor

email:hyejune.park@oneonta.edu

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

Ms. Marie Ann Pinney
Fashion & Textiles
Adjunct Instructor

email:marieann.pinney@oneonta.edu