SUNY Oneonta
 
 

Faculty

 
 

Faculty Leadership Team

Proulx

William Proulx
Department Chair
bill.proulx@oneonta.edu

Avanzato

Rose Avanzato
Coordinator:
Family Consumer Sciences & Human Ecology
rose.avanzato@oneonta.edu

choi

Yun-Jung Choi
Coordinator:
Fashion & Textiles
yun-jung.choi@oneonta.edu

dowdell

Mary Ann Dowdell
Director:
Didactic Program in Dietetics
maryann.dowdell@oneonta.edu

Hilpert

Kirsten Hilpert
Coordinator:
Nutrition and Dietetics
kirsten.hilpert@oneonta.edu

Loomis

Theresa Loomis
Director:
MS Nutrition Dietetic Internship
theresa.loomis@oneonta.edu

oberkircher

Oscar Oberkircher
Director:
Food Service and Restaurant Administration
oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu

Russo

Theresa Russo
Coordinator:
Child & Family Studies
theresa.russo@oneonta.edu

Sostack

Robin Sostack
Department Secretary
robin.sostack@oneonta.edu

bissell

Lorraine Bissell
Foods and Nutrition Secretary lorraine.bissell@oneonta.edu

CHILD AND FAMILY STUDIES FACULTY

Jacinta

Jacinta Brennan
Adjunct Instructor
jacinta.brennan@oneonta.edu

Joest

Karen Joest
Associate Professor karen.joest@oneonta.edu

missing photo

Julie Dostal
Adjunct Instructor
jdostal13@gmail.com

 

missing photo

Patricia Levis
Adjunct Instructor
patricia.levis@oneonta.edu

Rombo

Dorothy Rombo
Assistant Professor
dorothy.rombo@oneonta.edu

Russo

Theresa Russo
Professor
theresa.russo@oneonta.edu

Seery

Brenda Seery
Assistant Professor
brenda.seery@oneonta.edu

 

 

General Human Ecology/Family and
& Consumer Science's
Faculty

Avanzato

Rose Avanzato
Lecturer
rosemarie.avanzato@oneonta.edu

Scott Barton

Scott Barton
Adjunct Instructor
scott.barton@oneonta.edu

Bowers

Jan Bowers
Professor and Dean, School of Education and Human Ecology
jan.bowers@oenonta.edu

missing photo

Cecilia Zapata
Professor
cecilia.zapata@oneonta.edu

Foods and Nutrition Faculty

Bueche

Jennifer Bueche
Professor
jennifer.bueche@oneonta.edu

dowdell

Mary Ann Dowdell
Assistant Professor
maryann.dowdell@oneonta.edu

Hilpert

Kirsten Hilpert
Associate Professor
kirsten.hilpert@oneonta.edu

Jurasinski

David Jurasinski
Lecturer
david.jurasinski@oneonta.edu

Loomis

Theresa Loomis
Assistant Professor
theresa.loomis@oneonta.edu

missing photo

Alexandra Nicollette
Lecturer
nicoam73@suny.oneonta.edu

oberkircher

Oscar Oberkircher
Lecturer
oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu

Proulx

William Proulx
Associate Professor
bill.proulx@oneonta.edu

Stote

Kim Stote
Adjunct Instructor
kim.stote@oneonta.edu

missing photo

Sean Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
sean.taylor@oneonta.edu

Tiderencel

Kelly Tiderencel
Lecturer
kelly.tiderencel@oneonta.edu

 

 

Fashion and Textiles

Angell

Katherine Angell
Associate Professor
katherine.angell@oneonta.edu

chiweshe

Annacletta Chiweshe
Associate Professor
annacletta.chiweshe@oneonta.edu

choi

Yun-Jung Choi
Associate Professor
yun-jung.choi@oneonta.edu

Vijay

Vijay Ingle
Lecturer
vijay.ingle@oneonta.edu

Kim

Ashley Kim
Assistant Professor
ashley.kim@oneonta.edu

Lee

Ji Young Lee
Assistant Professor
jiyoung.lee@oneonta.edu

missing photo

Ms. Maryann Pinney
Adjunct Instructor maryann.pinney@oneonta.edu

   
back to top