Bar


HUEC Home

Chair's Welcome

Department Mission

Facilities

Faculty

Internships

Undergraduate Majors

Graduate Programs

Scholarships

Student Achievement Data

 

logo

AND

 

Human Ecology Faculty

Human Ecology Department Leadership Team

proulx choi dowdell
William Proulx
Department Chair
email:bill.proulx@oneonta.edu
Yun-Jung Choi
Area Coordinator::Fashion & Textiles
email:yun-jung.choi@oneonta.edu
Mary Ann Dowdell
Director Didactic Program in Dietetics t
email:maryann.dowdell@oneonta.edu
hilpert loomis oberkircher
Kirsten Hilpert
Area Coordinator:Nutrition and Dietetics
email:kirsten.hilpert@oneonta.edu

Theresa Loomis
Director MS Nutrition/Dietetic Internship
email:theresa.loomis@oneonta.edu

Oscar Oberkircher
Director Food Service and Restaurant Admin
email:oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu
russo 123  
Theresa Russo
Area Coordinator:Child and Family Studies
email:theresa.russo@oneonta.edu
Robin Sostack
Human Ecology Department Secretary
email:robin.sostack@oneonta.edu

Food and Nutrition Secretary

Child and Family Studies Faculty

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

joest
Jacinta Brennan
Child and Family Studies
Adjunct Instructor

email:jacinta.brennan@oneonta.edu

Julia Dostal
Child and Family Studies
Adjunct Instructor

email:julia.dostal@oneonta.edu

Karen Joest
Child and Family Studies
Associate Professor

email:karen.joest@oneonta.edu

levis
rombo
seery
Patricia Levis
Child and Family Studies
Adjunct Instructor

email:patricia.levis@oneonta.edu

Dorothy Rombo
Child and Family Studies
Assistant Professor

email:dorothy.rombo@oneonta.edu

Brenda Seery
Child and Family Studies
Assistant Professor

email:brenda.seery@oneonta.edu

russo

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg
Theresa Russo
Child and Family Studies
Professor

email:theresa.russo@oneonta.edu

Cecilia Zapata
Child and Family Studies
Professor

email:cecilia.zapata@oneonta.edu

 

General Human Ecology/Family and Consumer Sciences Faculty
rose
234
bowers
Rose Avanzato
Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Ecology
Lecturer

email:rose.avanzato@oneonta.edu

Scott Barton
Human Ecology
Adjunct Instructor

email:scott.barton@oneonta.edu


Jan Bowers
Human Ecology/Family and Consumer Sciences
Professor
Dean, School of Education and Human Ecology
     
Foods and Nutrition Faculty
Bueche2
Hilpert
Jennifer Bueche
Nutrition and Dietetics
Professor

email:jennifer.bueche@oneonta.edu

Mary Ann Dowdell
Nutrition and Dietetics
Assistant Professor

email:maryann.dowdell@oneonta.edu

Kirsten Hilpert
Nutrition and Dietetics
Associate Professor

email:kirsten.hilpert@oneonta.edu

jurasinski
loomis
oberkircher
David Jurasinski
Food Service and Restaurant Admin
Lecturer

email:david.jurasinski@oneonta.edu

Theresa Loomis
Nutrition and Dietetics
Assistant Professor

email:theresa.loomis@oneonta.edu

Oscar Oberkircher
Food Service and Restaurant Admin
Lecturer

email:oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu

proulx
hobb
stote
William Proulx
Nutrition and Dietetics
Associate Professor

email:bill.proulx@oneonta.edu

Starr Hobb
Nutrition and Dietetics
Adjunct
Instructor

email:rolana.hobb@oneonta.edu

Kim Stote
Nutrition and Dietetics
Adjunct Instructor

email:kimberly.stote@oneonta.edu

 

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

 

tiderencel

zirilli
Sean Taylor
Foodservice and Restaurant Admin
Adjunct Instructor

email:sean.taylor@oneonta.edu

Kelly Tiderencel
Nutrition and Dietetics
Lecturer
email:tideka24@suny.oneonta.edu
Laurie Zirilli
Nutrition and Dietetics
Lecture
r

email:lzirilli@gmail.com

Fashion and Textiles
Angell
456

Katherine Angell
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor

email:katherine.angell@oneonta.edu

Yun-Jung Choi
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor

email:yun-jung.choi@oneonta.edu

Annacletta Chiweshe
Fashion & Textiles
Associate Professor

email:annacletta.chiweshe@oneonta.edu

lee 345

 

http://www.oneonta.edu/communications/images/logo/logo-red.jpg

Ji Young Lee
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor
/ 3:1 FIT Program Coordinator

 

email:jiyoung.lee@oneonta.edu

Hyejune Park
Fashion & Textiles
Assistant Professor/Internship and Study Abroad Coordinator

email:hyejune.park@oneonta.edu

Ms. Marie Ann Pinney
Fashion & Textiles
Adjunct Instructor

email:marieann.pinney@oneonta.edu

Thompson

 

 

 

Dr. Maria Thompson
Fashion & Textiles
Professor

Provost and Vice-President of Academic Affairs