Committee on Research

 
 

Members

Committee Members

Thomas Beal (History; term expires 2016) thomas.beal@oneonta.edu, x3362
Kelly Gallagher (Chair, Chemistry & Biochemistry; term expires 2016) kelly.gallagher@oneonta.edu, x3180
Melissa Godek (Co-chair, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences; term expires 2015) melissa.godek@oneonta.edu, x3375
Mette Harder (History; term expires 2017) mette.harder@oneonta.edu, x3262
Toke Knudsen (Math, Computer Science & Statistics; term expires 2016) toke.knudsen@oneonta.edu, x3726
Florian Reyda (Biology; term expires 2017)
Ex officio: Kathy Meeker (Grants Development Office) kathy.meeker@oneonta.edu, x2632

This page last updated 10/5/14