Committee on Research

 
 

Members

Committee Members

Thomas Beal (History; term expires 2016) thomas.beal@oneonta.edu, x3362
Tracy Betsinger (Anthropology; term expires 2018) tracy.betsinger@oneonta.edu, x3394
Melissa Godek (Earth & Atmospheric Sciences; term expires 2018) melissa.godek@oneonta.edu, x3375
Mette Harder (History; term expires 2017) mette.harder@oneonta.edu, x3262
Florian Reyda (Biology; term expires 2017) florian.reyda@oneonta.edu, x3719 (on sabbatical Fall 2015)
Ex officio: Kathy Meeker (Grants Development Office) kathy.meeker@oneonta.edu, x2632

This page last updated 8/26/15