Department of English

 

Back Row: Suzanne Black, Eileen Morgan-Zayachek, Neville Choonoo, Richard Lee, Kathryn Finin, Dan Payne
Front Row: Department Chair Amie Doughty, Bianca Tredennick, Susan Bernardin, Jonathan Sadow, Akira Yatsuhashi
Missing from picture: Distinguished Teaching Professor Patrick Meanor, Gwen Crane, Roger Hecht, Mark Ferrara, and George Hovis

English Faculty

Full Time Faculty
Office
Office hours
Phone #
e-mail
Dr. Susan Bernardin
Milne 315A
MW 11:00am-12:00pm, Th 1:00-2:00pm
3225
susan.bernardin@oneonta.edu
Dr. Suzanne Black
Netzer 321
MW 2:00-3:00pm, F 10:00-11:00am
3033
suzanne.black@oneonta.edu
Dr. Gwen Crane
Netzer 313
MW 1:00-2:00pm, 4:00-4:30pm
2493
gwen.crane@oneonta.edu
Dr. Neville Choonoo
Milne 310A
On Sabbatical
2619
nev.choonoo@oneonta.edu
Dr. Amie Doughty
Netzer 322
MWF 10:00-11:30am
3035
amie.doughty@oneonta.edu
Dr. Mark Ferrara
Netzer 314
MWF 11:00am-12:00pm
2459
mark.ferrara@oneonta.edu
Dr. Kathryn Finin
Phys Sci 113
M 1:00-2:00pm, W 1:00-3:00pm
3036
kathryn.finin@oneonta.edu
Dr. Roger Hecht
Netzer 321
On Sabbatical
3033
roger.hecht@oneonta.edu
Dr. George Hovis
Netzer 317
M 9:00-10:00am & 3:00-3:30pm
F 9:00-10:30pm
2571
george.hovis@oneonta.edu
Dr. Richard Lee
Denison
Interim Dean of Education & Human Ecology
2541
richard.lee@oneonta.edu
Dr. Patrick Meanor
Netzer 317
M 3:00-6:00pm, TTh 1:00-2:15pm
3517
patrick.meanor@oneonta.edu
Dr. Eileen Morgan-Zayachek
Netzer 317
Interim Dean of Arts & Humanities
2520
eileen.morgan@oneonta.edu
Dr. Daniel Payne
Netzer 319
Th 11:00-11:50am, T 5:00-5:50pm
3442
daniel.payne@oneonta.edu
Dr. Jonathan Sadow
Netzer 314
TTh 10:30-11:00am & 1:00-2:00pm
2459
jonathan.sadow@oneonta.edu
Dr. Bianca Tredennick
Phys Sci 115
TTh1:00-2:15pm
2395
bianca.tredennick@oneonta.edu
Dr. Akira Yatsuhashi
Phys Sci 135
M 11:00am-12:00pm, WF 3:00-4:00pm
3900
akira.yatsuhashi@oneonta.edu
Adjunct Lecturers
 
 
Jill Carey Michaels
Milne 309
MW 1:00-1:50pm
3116
jill.michaels@oneonta.edu
Martin Christiansen
Netzer 322
MT after class
3446
mart1023@yahoo.com
Andrea Denekamp
Milne 309
MWF 8:00-8:50pm
3116
andrea.denekamp@oneonta.edu
Beth Donovan
Netzer 322
M 3:30-4:30pm by appointment
3446
beth.donovan@oneonta.edu
Nancy Fiske
Netzer 313
TTh 8:45-9:54am in Jazzmans
3116
nancy.fiske@oneonta.edu
April Ford
Milne 309
F 10:30am-1:30pm
2493
april.ford@oneonta.edu
Bambi Lobdell
Milne 309
 
3116
bambi.lobdell@oneonta.edu
James McDermott
Milne 309
MWF 10:05-10:55am
3116
j.mcdermott@oneonta.edu
Irene McManus Dusenbery
Netzer 322
MF 2:00-2:50pm
3446
irene.mcmanus@oneonta.edu
Stephen Rice
Alumni 217B
1/2 hour before class in classroom
3156
stephen.rice@oneonta.edu
Andrew Tully
Milne 309
TTh 1:00-2:00pm
3116
andrew.tully@oneonta.edu
Emily Vogel
Milne 309
M 11:00am-1:00pm
3116
emily.vogel@oneonta.edu
Al Winne
Netzer 319
MW 4:00-5:00pm in classroom
3442
al.winne@oneonta.edu