Faculty

 
 

Englis Faculty
Back Row: Dan Payne, Richard Lee, Neville Choonoo, Suzanne Black, Roger Hecht, George Hovis, Kathryn Finin,
Front Row: Akira Yatsuhashi, Bianca Tredennick,Department Chair Amie Doughty, Gwen Crane, Susan Bernardin
Missing from picture: Distinguished Teaching Professor Patrick Meanor, Jonathan Sadow, and Mark Ferrara

Recent Faculty Activities

Dr. Susan Bernardin Ph.D. University of California, Santa Cruz, 1996
Email: susan.bernardin@oneonta.edu

Dr. Suzanne Black Ph.D. University of Michigan 2000
Email: suzanne.black@oneonta.edu

Martin Christiansen
Email: mart1023@yahoo.com

Jill Carey Michaels M.F.A. School of Visual Arts, 2000
Email: jill.michaels@oneonta.edu

Dr. Gwen Crane Ph.D. Princeton University
Email: gwen.crane@oneonta.edu

Andrea Denekamp Ph.D. Drew University, 2012
Email: andrea.denekamp@oneonta.edu

Dr. Amie Doughty Ph. D. University of Oklahoma, 2000
Email: amie.doughty@oneonta.edu

Dr. Mark Ferrara Ph.D. University of Denver, 2004
Email: mark.ferrara@oneonta.edu

Dr. Kathryn Finin Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton, 1997
Email: kathryn.finin@oneonta.edu

April Ford M.F.A. Queens University of Charlotte
Email: april.ford@oneonta.edu

Dr. Roger Hecht Ph.D. Syracuse University, 2002
Email: roger.hecht@oneonta.edu

Dr. George Hovis Ph.D. University of North Carolina, 2001
Email: george.hovis@oneonta.edu

Dr. Konstantina Karageorgos Ph.D. University of Michigan, 2015
Email: konstantina.karageorgos@oneonta.edu

Dr. Richard Lee Ph.D. Rutgers University, 2000
Email: richard.lee@oneonta.edu

Bambi Lobdell Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton, 2007
Email:
bambi.lobdell@oneonta.edu

James McDermott M.S. University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Email: j.mcdermott@oneonta.edu

Irene McManus Dusenbery M.A. University of Manchester, 1975
Email: irene.mcmanus@oneonta.edu

Dr. Eileen Morgan-Zayachek Ph.D. Indiana University, 1998
Email: eileen.morgan@oneonta.edu

Dr. Daniel Payne Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo, 1993; J.D. Albany Law School, 1984
Email: daniel.payne@oneonta.edu

Stephen Rice M.A. State University of New York, College at Oneonta
Email: stephen.rice@oneonta.edu

Dr. Jonathan Sadow Ph.D. University of Massachusetts at Amherst, 2004
Email: jonathan.sadow@oneonta.edu

Dr. Bianca Tredennick Ph.D. University of Oregon, 2002
Email: bianca.tredennick@oneonta.edu

Andrew Tully M.F.A. Emerson College, 1994
Email:
andrew.tully@oneonta.edu

Emily Vogel M.A. State University of New York at Binghamton, 2010
Email: emily.vogel@oneonta.edu

Al Winne
Email: al.winne@oneonta.edu

Dr. Akira Yatsuhashi Ph.D. Duke University, 2010
Email: akira.yatsuhashi@oneonta.edu

Back to Top ↑