Back Row: Suzanne Black, Roger Hecht, Gwen Crane, George Hovis, Jonathan Sadow
Front Row: Akira Yatsuhashi, Department Chair Dan Payne, Amie Doughty, Kathryn Finin, Konstantina Karageorgos
Missing from picture: Susan Bernardin, Richard Lee, and Mark Ferrara

Recent Faculty Activities

To learn more about faculty members (including office hours), click on their name.

Dr. Robert Bensen Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1974
Email: robert.bensen@oneonta.edu

Dr. Suzanne Black Ph.D. University of Michigan, 2000
Email: suzanne.black@oneonta.edu

Erin Braselmann M.A. State University of New York at New Paltz, 2010
Email: erin.braselmann@oneonta.edu

Martin Christiansen M.A. Central Michigan University 1998
Email: mart1023@yahoo.com

Dr. Gwen Crane Ph.D. Princeton University
Email: gwen.crane@oneonta.edu

Dr. Andrea Denekamp Ph.D. Drew University, 2012
Email: andrea.denekamp@oneonta.edu

Dr. Laura Dohner Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton, 2017
Email: laura.dohner@oneonta.edu

Dr. Amie Doughty Ph. D. University of Oklahoma, 2000
Email: amie.doughty@oneonta.edu

Dr. Mark Ferrara Ph.D. University of Denver, 2004
Email: mark.ferrara@oneonta.edu

Dr. Kathryn Finin Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton, 1997
Email: kathryn.finin@oneonta.edu

Dr. Roger Hecht Ph.D. Syracuse University, 2002
Email: roger.hecht@oneonta.edu

Dr. George Hovis Ph.D. University of North Carolina, 2001
Email: george.hovis@oneonta.edu

Dr. Konstantina Karageorgos Ph.D. University of Michigan, 2015
Email: konstantina.karageorgos@oneonta.edu

Dr. Richard Lee Ph.D. Rutgers University, 2000
Email: richard.lee@oneonta.edu

Dr. Joshua Lewis, Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton, 2012
Email: joshua.lewis@oneonta.edu

Dr. Bambi Lobdell Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton, 2007

James McDermott M.S. University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Email: j.mcdermott@oneonta.edu

Dr. Eileen Morgan-Zayachek Ph.D. Indiana University, 1998
Email: eileen.morgan@oneonta.edu

Dr. Daniel Payne Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo, 1993; J.D. Albany Law School, 1984
Email: daniel.payne@oneonta.edu

Stephen Rice M.A. State University of New York, College at Oneonta
Email: stephen.rice@oneonta.edu

Dr. Andrew Richmond Ph.D. Ohio State University 2015
Email: Andrew.Richmond@oneonta.edu

Dr. Jonathan Sadow Ph.D. University of Massachusetts at Amherst, 2004
Email: jonathan.sadow@oneonta.edu

Dr. Bianca Tredennick Ph.D. University of Oregon, 2002
Email: bianca.tredennick@oneonta.edu

Andrew Tully M.F.A. Emerson College, 1994

Emily Vogel M.A. State University of New York at Binghamton, 2010
Email: emily.vogel@oneonta.edu

Al Winne State University of New York at Oneonta, 1989
Email: al.winne@oneonta.edu

Dr. Akira Yatsuhashi Ph.D. Duke University, 2010
Email: akira.yatsuhashi@oneonta.edu

Back to Top ↑