Department of English

 

Back Row: Dan Payne, Richard Lee, Neville Choonoo, Suzanne Black, Roger Hecht, George Hovis, Kathryn Finin,
Front Row: Akira Yatsuhashi, Bianca Tredennick,Department Chair Amie Doughty, Gwen Crane, Susan Bernardin
Missing from picture: Distinguished Teaching Professor Patrick Meanor, Jonathan Sadow, and Mark Ferrara

Englis Faculty

Full Time Faculty
Office
Office hours
Phone #
e-mail
Dr. Susan Bernardin
Milne 315A
MW 1:00-2:00pm, Th 1:00-2:30pm
3225
susan.bernardin@oneonta.edu
Dr. Suzanne Black
Netzer 321
 
3033
suzanne.black@oneonta.edu
Dr. Gwen Crane
Netzer 313
MW 1:00-1:50pm, 4:00-4:30pm
2493
gwen.crane@oneonta.edu
Dr. Neville Choonoo
Milne 310A
MWF 11:00am-12:00pm
2619
nev.choonoo@oneonta.edu
Dr. Amie Doughty
Netzer 322
MWF 10:00-11:00am
3035
amie.doughty@oneonta.edu
Dr. Mark Ferrara
Denison 29B
TTh 12:00-1:00pm
2459
mark.ferrara@oneonta.edu
Dr. Kathryn Finin
Fitzelle 358
TTh 2:30-3:00pm, W 12:30-2:30pm
3036
kathryn.finin@oneonta.edu
Dr. Roger Hecht
Netzer 321
M 2:30-4:00pm, T 10:00-11:00am
3033
roger.hecht@oneonta.edu
Dr. George Hovis
Netzer 317
W 2:00-5:00pm
2571
george.hovis@oneonta.edu
Dr. Richard Lee
Netzer 313
MWF 11:30am-12:30pm
2541
richard.lee@oneonta.edu
Dr. Eileen Morgan-Zayachek
Netzer 333
Associate Provost of Academic Programs
2520
eileen.morgan@oneonta.edu
Dr. Daniel Payne
Netzer 319
On Sabbatical
3442
daniel.payne@oneonta.edu
Dr. Jonathan Sadow
Fitzelle 173
 
2459
jonathan.sadow@oneonta.edu
Dr. Bianca Tredennick
Fitzelle 360
 
2395
bianca.tredennick@oneonta.edu
Dr. Akira Yatsuhashi
Fitzelle 359
 
3900
akira.yatsuhashi@oneonta.edu
Adjunct Lecturers
 
 
Jill Carey Michaels
Netzer 314
MW 3:00-4:00pm
3116
jill.michaels@oneonta.edu
Martin Christiansen
Netzer 322
MT after class
3446
mart1023@yahoo.com
Andrea Denekamp
Netzer 313
TTh 11:30am-1:30pm by appointment
2493
andrea.denekamp@oneonta.edu
Nancy Fiske
Netzer 314
TTh 8:45-9:45am
3116
nancy.fiske@oneonta.edu
April Ford
Netzer 319
MW 2:30-3:30pm
3442
april.ford@oneonta.edu
Bambi Lobdell
Netzer 314
TTh 1:00-1:50pm
3116
bambi.lobdell@oneonta.edu
James McDermott
Netzer 314
MW(F) 10:15-11:45am
3116
j.mcdermott@oneonta.edu
Irene McManus Dusenbery
Netzer 314
MWF 1:00-1:50pm
3116
irene.mcmanus@oneonta.edu
Stephen Rice
Alumni 217B
1/2 hour before class in classroom
3156
stephen.rice@oneonta.edu
Andrew Tully
Netzer 314
TTh 1:00-2:00pm
3116
andrew.tully@oneonta.edu
Emily Vogel
Netzer 314
MWF 11:00-11:45am
3116
emily.vogel@oneonta.edu
Al Winne
Netzer 319
MW 4:00-5:00pm in Schumacher 214 & 209
3442
al.winne@oneonta.edu