Elementary Education and Reading Faculty

Cynthia Lassonde photo

Dr. Cynthia Lassonde
Professor, Department Chair
374D Fitzelle
Cindy.Lassonde@oneonta.edu
607-436-2339

Anita Levine photo

Dr. Anita Levine
Assistant Professor
332 Fitzelle
Anita.Levine@oneonta.edu
607-436-3183

Leanne Avery photo

Dr. Leanne Avery
Associate Professor
333 Fitzelle
Leanne.Avery@oneonta.edu
607-436-3146

Zanna McKay photo

Dr. Zanna McKay
Associate Professor
327 Fitzelle
Zanna.McKay@oneonta.edu
607-436-2477

Penina Kamina photo

Dr. Penina Kamina
Associate Professor
325 Fitzelle
Penina.Kamina@oneonta.edu
607-436-3894

Leslie Picinich photo

Leslie Picinich
Lecturer
329 Fitzelle
leslie.picinich@oneonta.edu
607-436-3229

No Photo Available

Nancy Currier
Lecturer
331 Fitzelle
nancy.currier@oneonta.edu
607-436-3092

Sasha Ramlal Photo

Dr. Sasha R. Ramlal
Assistant Professor
330 Fitzelle
sasha.ramlal@oneonta.edu
607-436-3000

Gwen Frank photo

Dr. Gwen Frank
Assistant Professor
328 Fitzelle
Gwen.Frank@oneonta.edu
607-436-3420

Barbara Vokatis

Dr. Barbara Vokatis
Assistant Professor
334 Fitzelle
barbara.vokatis@oneonta.edu
607-436-3093