Educational Psychology, Counseling
and Special Education Faculty

Dr. Dawn Hamlin Dr. Dawn Hamlin
Associate Professor
Department Chair
374F Fitzelle
Dawn.Hamlin@oneonta.edu
607-436-3526
Dr. Brian Beitzel Dr. Brian Beitzel
Professor
366 Fitzelle
Brian.Beitzel@oneonta.edu
607-436-3933
Dr. Carolyn Chryst Dr. Carolyn Chryst
Assistant Professor
363 Fitzelle
Carolyn.Chryst@oneonta.edu
607-436-3537
Dr. Nithya Iyer Dr. Nithya Iyer
Associate Professor
369 Fitzelle
iyernn@oneonta.edu
607-436-3128
Maizy Jaklitsch photo Maizy Jaklitsch
Lecturer
348 Fitzelle
Maizy.Jaklitsch@oneonta.edu
607-436-3639
Dr. Daqi Li Dr. Daqi Li
Associate Professor
370 Fitzelle
Daqi.Li@oneonta.edu
607-436-2462
Dr. Anuradhaa Shastri Dr. Anuradhaa Shastri
Professor
371 Fitzelle
Anu.Shastri@oneonta.edu
607-436-3727
Suzanne Swantak-Furman Suzanne Swantak-Furman
Lecturer
245 Fitzelle
Suzanne.Swantak-Furman@oneonta.edu
607-436-2584
Dr. Ying Tang Dr. Ying Tang
Associate Professor
343 Fitzelle
Ying.Tang@oneonta.edu
607-436-2343
Dr. Frank Thornton Dr. Frank Thornton
Assistant Professor
365 Fitzelle
Frank.Thornton@oneonta.edu
607-436-2892
Dr. Qingyi Yu Dr. Qingyi Yu
Assistant Professor
364 Fitzelle
Qingyi.Yu@oneonta.edu
607-436-3514