Student Advisory Council 2015-16


The Student Advisory Council is the group that represents all students in the Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Department. The Council meets with the Department Chairperson about once a month. They provide the students' views on departmental plans, programs, or policies. If you have a concern you would like addressed or a suggestion for how we can do things better and you don't want to come into the Department Office, room 209, please contact a member of the Council.

Carlie Perretta (

Junior Adolescence Education: Earth Science and Earth Science Major

Anthony Pollard (

Senior Water Resources Major


Andrew Port (

Senior Geology Major

Jillian Young (

Senior Meteorology Major

Kelly Graham (

Senior Meteorology Major


Stefanie Lewis (

Senior Geology Major