Faculty & Staff

 
 
Dr. Jerry Blechman

Name: Dr. Jerry Blechman
Title: Professor and Chair
Office: 311B Science 1 Building
E-mail: Jerome.Blechman@oneonta.edu
More About Jerry Blechman

 
Dr. Keith A. Brunstad

Name: Dr. Keith A. Brunstad
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 210 Science 1 Building
E-mail: keith.brunstad@oneonta.edu
More About Keith Brunstad

 
Dr. Marta Clepper

Name: Dr. Marta Clepper
Title: Lecturer
Office: 209A Science 1 Building
E-mail: Marta.Clepper@oneonta.edu
More About Marta Clepper

 
Dr. James Ebert

Name: Dr. James R. Ebert
Title: Professor
Office: 212 Science 1 Building
E-mail: James.Ebert@oneonta.edu
More About James Ebert

 
Dr. Leigh M. Fall

Name: Dr. Leigh M. Fall
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 213 Science 1 Building
E-mail: leigh.fall@oneonta.edu
More About Leigh Fall

 
Dr. Melissa Godek

Name: Dr. Melissa Godek
Title: Associate Professor
Office: 311A Science 1 Building
Email: Melissa.Godek@oneonta.edu
More About Melissa Godek

 
Dr. Les Hasbargen

Name: Dr. Les Hasbargen
Title: Associate Professor
Office: 219 Science 1 Building
E-mail: Leslie.Hasbargen@oneonta.edu
More About Les Hasbargen

 
Dr. Hari Kandel

Name: Dr. Hari Kandel
Title: Water Resources Lecturer
Office: 220 Science 1 Building
E-mail: Hari.Kandel@oneonta.edu
More About Hari Kandel

 
Dr. Chris Karmosky

Name: Dr. Chris Karmosky
Title: Assistant Professor of Meteorology
Office: 312 Science 1 Building
E-mail: Christopher.Karmosky@oneonta.edu
More About Chris Karmosky

 
Pragnyadipta Sen

Name: Pragnyadipta Sen
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 214 Science 1 Building
E-mail: pragnyadipta.sen@oneonta.edu
More About Pragnyadipta Sen