Faculty & Staff

 
 
Dr. James R. Ebert

Dr. James R. Ebert
Distinguished Teaching Professor and Chair

Areas of expertise: sedimentology, stratigraphy, microfossil biostratigraphy

E-mail: James.Ebert@oneonta.edu

 
Dr. Jerome B. Blechman

Dr. Jerome B. Blechman
Professor

Areas of expertise: Synoptic Meteorology, thunderstorms

E-mail: Jerome.Blechman@oneonta.edu

 
Dr. Keith A. Brunstad

Dr. Keith A. Brunstad
Assistant Professor

Areas of expertise: Mineralogy, Petrology, Volcanology

E-mail:Keith.Brunstad@oneonta.edu

 

Dr. Devin Castendyk
Associate Professor

Areas of expertise: Hydrogeology

E-mail: Devin.Castendyk@oneonta.edu

 

Dr. Todd D. Ellis
Associate Professor

Areas of expertise: Atmospheric Physics, Cloud Physics

E-mail: Todd.Ellis@oneonta.edu

 

Dr. Leigh M. Fall
Assistant Professor

Areas of expertise: Paleontology, Paleoecology

E-mail: Leigh.Fall@oneonta.edu

 

Dr. Melissa Godek
Assistant Professor

Areas of expertise: Atmospheric Dynamics, Climatology

E-mail: Melissa.Godekl@oneonta.edu

 

Dr. Leslie Hasbargen
Associate Professor

Areas of expertise: Geomorphology, Fluvial Geology

E-mail: Leslie.Hasbargen@oneonta.edu

 

Mr. Kyle MacRitchie
Meteorology Lecturer

E-mail: Kyle.MacRitchie@oneonta.edu

 
     

Mr. Pragnyadipta "Deep" Sen
Geology Lecturer

E-mail: Pragnyadipta.Sen@oneonta.edu

 

Support Staff

 

 

Ms. Lisa Hoffman
Secretary

E-mail: Lisa.Hoffman@oneonta.edu

 
 

 

 

Top of Page