Gretchen and students near the lake
Home

faculty and staff gallery

Gretchen Sullivan Sorin

Gretchen Sullivan Sorin
Director/Distinguished Professor, Museum Studies
Email: Gretchen.Sorin@oneonta.edu
Ph.D. State University of New York at Albany
M.A. State University College at Oneonta, Cooperstown Graduate Program
B.A. Rutgers University
[More information]

Cynthia G. Falk

Cynthia G. Falk
Professor, Material Culture
Email: Cynthia.Falk@oneonta.edu
Ph.D. University of Delaware
M.A. Winterthur Program in Early American Culture, University of Delaware
B.A. Pennsylvania State University
[More information]

Will

William S. Walker
Assistant Professor, History
Email: William.Walker@oneonta.edu
Ph.D. Brandeis University
B.A. Cornell University
[More information]

 

Brian Pic

Brian Alexander
Visiting Professor, Museum Administration
Email: Brian.Alexander@Oneonta.edu
M.A. University of Illinois-Springfield
B.A.  University of Illinois-Springfield
Certificate, Museum Management, University of Colorado
[More information]

 

Brian Pic

Carlyn S. Buckler
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Science
Email: csb36@cornell.edu
Ph.D. University of Missouri, Columbia
B.S. California State University, East Bay

 


adjunct faculty

Paul D'Ambrosio
President and CEO, New York State Historical Association and The Farmers' Museum
Email: p.dambrosio@nysha.org
Ph.D. Boston University
M.A. State University College at Oneonta, Cooperstown Graduate Program
B.A. State University College at Cortland
[More information]

Garet D. Livermore
Executive Director, Great Camp Sagamore
Email: garet.livermore@gmail.com
M.A. Teachers College of Columbia University
B.A. State University College at Purchase
[More information]


erin

Erin Richardson
Director of Collections, New York State Historical Association & The Farmers' Museum
Email: e.richardson@nysha.org
M.A. State University College at Oneonta, Cooperstown Graduate Program
B.A. State University of New York at Geneseo

[More information]

 

Katie Boardman
Founder and Principal, The Cherry Valley Group
Email: katie@cherryvalley.com
M.A. State University College at Oneonta, Cooperstown Graduate Program
B.A.L.S. University of Delaware
[More information]



wendell

Wendell Tripp
Adjunct Lecturer
Ph.D. Columbia University
A.M. University of Michigan
A.B. Drew University

Email:trippmw22@verizon.net
[More information]

 

Steve Shot

Stephen Gadomski
Adjunct Professor
M.B.A. Columbia University
B.A. College of the Holy Cross
Email: sgadomski@mac.com

[More information]

 

staff

rosemary

Rosemary Craig
Office Manager
Email: Rosemary.Craig@oneonta.edu
B.S. State University of New York at Oneonta

 

 

Cathy Raddatz

Catherine M. Raddatz
Coordinator of Alumni Affairs
Email: catherine.raddatz@oneonta.edu
M.B.A. State University of New York at Binghamton
B.A. Rosemont College

 

annstewart

Ann Stewart
Administrative Assistant
Email: Ann.Stewart-Honicker@oneonta.edu
M.A. State University College at Oneonta, Cooperstown Graduate Program
B.A. Kirkland College

 

joann

JoAnn C. Van Vranken
Reader Services Assistant
Email: vanvranken@nysha.org