Follow Us on Instagram

Center for Academic Development & Enrichment
225 Alumni Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 436-3010
cade@oneonta.edu

Service Hours Fall 2017:
Mon-Thurs: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

(Admin. Offices close at 4:30 daily)

 
 

Staff

 
 
Alison Fugit

Alison Fugit
Director
215 Alumni Hall
Alison.Fugit@oneonta.edu
607-436-3154


Smiley Face

Judith Allen
Professional Tutor, Writing
223 Alumni Hall
allenj@oneonta.edu
607-436-3691

Amy

Amy Crouse-Powers
Coordinator of Peer Tutoring Services
207 Alumni Hall
crousea@oneonta.edu
607-436-2819

Smiley Face

Janine DeFilippo
Professional Tutor, Writing, Reading, Study Skills
217G Alumni Hall
Janine.DeFilippo@oneonta.edu
607-436-3252

Smiley Face

Kim Griswold
Professional Tutor, Study Skills, Writing
224 Alumni Hall
griswoke@oneonta.edu
607-436-3071

Annemarie

Annemarie Hosnedl
Professional Tutor, ESL
217A Alumni Hall
hosnedas@oneonta.edu
436-3155

Elizabeth Huntington
Professional Tutor, Study Skills, Writing
214 Alumni Hall
Liz.Huntington@oneonta.edu
607-436-3072

Chuck

Charles Maples, Jr.
Professional Tutor, Writing, Reading, Study Skills
207 Alumni Hall
maplescg@oneonta.edu
607-436-3120

Smiley Face

Stephen Rice
Professional Tutor, Writing, ESL
217B Alumni Hall
ricesd@oneonta.edu
607-436-3156

Smiley Face

Cyn Utter
Department Secretary
213 Alumni Hall
utterce@oneonta.edu
607-436-3015

Smiley Face

Jeannine Webster
Professional Tutor, Writing, Reading, Study Skills
217H Alumni Hall
Jeannine.Webster@oneonta.edu
607-436-3011

Jeffrey Weinell
Math Specialist
220 Alumni Hall
Jeffrey.Weinell@oneonta.edu
607-436-3121