Our department currently consists of six full-time faculty, all with Ph.D. degrees in anthropology, and three adjunct faculty who teach courses on a regular basis. See our Faculty Activities page for information about recent publications, presentations, and other scholarly activities.

ReneeDepartment Chair:
Dr. Renee B. Walker (Professor, Archaeology)

132 Physical Science
Phone: (607) 436-3346
E-Mail: Renee.Walker@oneonta.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

CraigDr. Craig Bielert (Professor of Psychology)
Fitzelle Hall
Phone: (607) 436-3219
E-Mail: Craig.Bielert@oneonta.edu

CynthiaCynthia J. Klink (Adjunct Lecturer, Archaeology)
140 Physical Science
Phone: (607) 436-3308
E-Mail: Cynthia.Klink@oneonta.edu

NicoleNicole Weigel (Adjunct Lecturer)
141 Physical Science
Phone: (607) 436-2207
E-Mail: Nicole.Weigel@oneonta.edu

Emeritus Faculty:

DonDr. Donald R. Hill (Emeritus Professor, Cultural Anthropology)
E-Mail: Donald.Hill@oneonta.edu